Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woods Corner Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Virginia Beach, VA 23464 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage

4414 Colley Ave

(757) 622-7145
5.0
(9) · Wellness

620 Village Dr suite a

(757) 395-0400
5.0
(320) · Wellness

2247 W Great Neck Rd #101

(757) 742-3778
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

335 McLaws Cir

(757) 565-9611
5.0
(3) · Wellness

680 Kingsborough Sq Ste A

(757) 420-8488
5.0
(30) · Wellness

4658d Haygood Rd

(757) 718-4246
About

At Woods Corner Family Chiropractic we specialize in chiropractic care in adjunct with massage therapy and acupuncture . To make you better, quicker!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William Coan review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
William Coan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:32 AM
This doctor is amazing! On two different occasions i was incapacitated because of my back. I could hardly breathe due to the pain ... let alone walk like a human. In less than 30 minutes I walked out of his practice and was able to go back to work. His treatment didn’t hurt and wasn’t demanding on my body. He is the true miracle worker! The doctor had to help me onto his table. After his treatment, I was able to get off the table without assistance.. He did not try to sell me any treatment plans, but instead gave some helpful instructions to do at home. This guy is totally trustworthy!
Andi Hartigan review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Andi Hartigan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 01:22 AM
Dr Fiedler is incredibly personable! It was my first ever visit to a chiropractor and I was a bit nervous especially being 23 weeks pregnant, but he quickly put me at ease and was able to fix my back pain and si joint pain issues.
Jason Martens review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Jason Martens on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:03 AM
Dr. Jared Fiedler is fantastic. He is very personable, really listens to your problems and is very knowledgeable. I happened upon him from a friend’s Facebook post and glad I jumped at the chance to pay him a visit. I was suffering with pain in my lower back that went down my leg and left me shuffling in pain. I immediately thought sciatica. Nope. Dr. Fiedler assessed the problem and went to work fixing it. Next day I hiked 5 miles with no pain and I have been feeling great since.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Stephanie Bensley review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Stephanie Bensley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:51 AM
I’ve visited Woods Corner Chiropractic for both adjustments and acupuncture and it’s truly unbelievable how much better I feel. I had also been seeing an orthopedic surgeon, “failed” physical therapy and had scheduled cortisone injections in my hips because I didn’t think I had any other options. As a last resort I tried acupuncture. It’s incredible. I not only cancelled my injection appointment but went to the gym for the first time in 4 months during the time I was supposed to be at the doctor’s. I haven’t felt this good in years.
Jason-Andrea Van Winkle review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Jason-Andrea Van Winkle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Dr. Fiedler has truly changed my life. I have had horrible back pain that I have been trying all kinds of treatment for over the past few years. It’s disrupted my sleep habits, and has interfered with my daily life. I went to one acupuncture treatment with Dr. Fiedler and slept through the night for the first time in over a year! I haven’t had any back pain since the appointment! Those of you with chronic pain know what I’m talking about, when you feel relief it feels like a new lease on life. He was extremely professional and understanding, he explained how the treatment would work, and showed genuine interest in getting me better. I will certainly be back for any flare-ups and tune ups!
Cathy Licurgo review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Cathy Licurgo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr. Fiedler is super amazing! Highly recommend him!!
Danielle Smith review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Danielle Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Fielder is nothing short of a miracle worker! I woke up with a horrible kink in my neck to where it hurt immensely to turn my head. I called the office late in the day Monday , left a message, and was hoping to be scheduled sometime during the week. Dr. Fiedler texted me that evening and scheduled me for Tuesday afternoon! I was a bit nervous because I’ve never been to a chiropractor before but he quickly put my mind at ease. Within the first few minutes of treatment, I was feeling immensely better and range of motion drastically increased. After treatment, he followed up with me various times to make sure all was going well after sporting events. Dr. Fielder is very passionate about his work and cares about the wellbeing of his patients. Providers should aspire to be like Dr Fielder.
Drew Mallinder review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Drew Mallinder on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 16:00 PM
Mark Snell-Cook review for Woods Corner Family Chiropractic
Mark Snell-Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:43 AM
A monthly treat for quality of life and balance. The best of staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.