Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodruff Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Roofing|Citrus Heights, CA 95621

6604 Kaestner Ct, Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(916) 245-0930

http://woodruff-construction.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

404 Caldarella Cir

(916) 783-8771
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 601805

(916) 969-3185
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

10420 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 969-2500
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5216 Brondsbury Ln

(916) 412-1458
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7005 Mills Ln

(707) 447-3132
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1200 Market St Suite B

(530) 671-1066
About

Specialties Whether you're looking for a brand-new home or remodeling your current space, don't trust the job to just any general contractor. Woodruff Construction has 20+ years of experience, and we can give your home the updates it needs. We offer home building and remodeling services in Sacramento, CA. Call for a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adnrew N. review for Woodruff Construction
Adnrew N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 20:39 PM
Thanks!!! Were very pleased with our new roof and would definitely recommend Woodruff Roofing & Construction to anyone we know. They were professional, fast and delivered on their promises. Thanks!
Theo H. review for Woodruff Construction
Theo H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 23:02 PM
Great !!! We were very impressed with the competence, politeness and pleasant attitude of your entire crew of workers. What a wonderful surprise to find such professionalism these days.
Phil K. review for Woodruff Construction
Phil K. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 14:38 PM
excellent ! Woodruff Roofing & Construction were great! They started and finished the job when they said they would and cleaned up the site each night before leaving. They left no debris on grounds. The job looked great when they were done
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
CORY L. review for Woodruff Construction
CORY L. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 08:09 AM
A pleasure to work with. They made everything so simple. They showed up when they said they would, gave me a great price, showed me the difference, between what they offer and the competition, and gave me a pretty unbiased view on all the options and products. They helped us to choose what was right for us and we couldn`t be more pleased!
Steven S. review for Woodruff Construction
Steven S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 16:20 PM
excellent job! We just wanted you to know that we really appreciate the excellent job you and your crew did on our house. The roof really looks nice and the chimney blends very nice with the roof and siding. Thanks again for getting the job done so quickly.
Sandy B. review for Woodruff Construction
Sandy B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 10:19 AM
Very good service !!! I really appreciate the courteous and efficient manner in which the job was completed. Thank yuo, Woodruff Roofing & Construction. It looks great! The neighbors have even stopped by to comment. Your team was very professional and did a great job at making sure the area was left clean.
TREVOR F. review for Woodruff Construction
TREVOR F. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 08:46 AM
We are extremely satisfied with the appearance of our house and the professionalism and workmanship of your crews. Everyone did an excellent job and we couldn`t be more pleased with the end results.
Carolina H. review for Woodruff Construction
Carolina H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 20:10 PM
Great service!!!! Excellent work. Very professional, people friendly. Responded quickly to calls and answered questions and provided us options. Highly recommend this company.
Samy M. review for Woodruff Construction
Samy M. on Showmelocal

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 04:42 AM
Thanks for prompt neat work. Place is cleaner than when you started. One of the few companies that clean up properly. These guys did a wonderful job for my roof! They work professionally and efficiently. Now my house looks brand new.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.