Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodridge Animal Hospital Inc

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Healthcare|Woodridge, IL 60517

2009 75th St, Woodridge, IL 60517

(630) 985-3101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Willowgrove Pet Clinic
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

86 63rd St

(630) 655-3800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer our clients and their pets the opportunity to receive high-quality, progressive veterinary care. We work to educate you about the best preventative and illness care options that are available and help you understand any medical condition your pet is experiencing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel W Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 04:05 AM
My Bosco loves Dr. Amy and everyone is awesome there!!!!
Larry Stricker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:16 AM
THE BESTEST EVER !!! My little Bailey doesn't like anyone, but I say the words DR AMY, and he just gets so excited..... He just loves them all. Really great to see others care for my family as Mom and I do. Jeanne, Larry and Bailey
Jayzee Joree on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 10:06 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Mary McGorman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:07 AM
Dr Amy and the receptionist could be kinder to our pup and me. Great visit!
Traci Bernardo Kuhn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:35 AM
Dr Amy, Tim and Nehil are the best of the best. They've treated my family and me with love and respect, compassion and patience. We would not have had the same quality of life for our beloved Sadie if we would not have been here. What an amazing gift they are to their patients and their families.
Kim Cajda on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 12:57 PM
I'm not one to post much on Facebook but I happened to see the reviews on Dr. Amy and Tim and had to agree with what most people have posted. She is a great Veterinarian. She has helped my dogs Levi and Henry through numerous issues. Thanks to her patience and knowledge my boy Henry is living a good life without daily allergy issues. Additionally, my dogs love visiting her office.
John Warkentien on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:23 AM
Peggy Moss on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:58 AM
Excellent veterinarian. My dogs have been Dr. Amy's patients since the practice opened. I trust no one as much as I trust her. She is a very competent, caring doctor, always willing to spend extra time with her clients. Helped me through a major crisis while I was out of town, did the research the doctor in Arizona should have been doing. Great outcome thanks to her!
Sharon McGuffey-Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 04:13 AM
Dr Amy and Tim were really caring with our last cat Andy. We are looking forward to seeing them and having them care for our pets again when we adopt a new cat or two.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.