Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodcreek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

2206 Katy Flewellen Rd Ste A, Ste. A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 408-2222

https://woodcreekdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

From booking your first visit to dealing with insurance companies, we're working to create a modern, quality patient experience for all members of the family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
559
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Romo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:17 AM
I’ve been taking my family there for years. They are very knowledgeable and know how to take care of very young children. I always have a great experience.
Tabinda Mumtaz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 02:04 AM
Naira Hakobyan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:33 AM
Thank you so much for such a excellent service from Mr. and Mrs. Judge. My kids enjoyed and really loved them . They are very professional, amazingly gentle and knowledgeable specialists and they took very competent care of my children. The best and awesome dentists ! Great place! Cute and nice location! I highly recommend them for any dental issues !!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tene Fears Broomfield on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:10 AM
My family and I have been going here for years. It's the best family dentist in katy!
Jennifer Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 02:08 AM
All kids enjoyed their visit and actually looking forward
Misty Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:15 AM
They are great with the kids! The dentists and staff make the kids feel comfortable and allows them to interact with them.
Christine Marie Partida on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Andrea Nuncio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:07 AM
Look no further for a quality dental experience. I love this place. All the staff members are kind, friendly, helpful and professional. They are so GREAT with kids. They took good care of my son, he's 2 years old and they always make his visit a really good experience for him. Thanks
Ana Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 06:27 AM
I encourage people to come to Gs Family Dentistry,I'm a patient of there's and my mom comes here too�.She was so happy with the work they did for her and they try to help you with payment plans . Another thing Kids love it here and Parents do too ♡, they really care for their patients and make sure their patients walk out with a nice smile. It's a pleasant,friendly environment,and they have Great Doctor's to assist you and make you laugh at times. Come on and visit ! You will love it.☆Become a patient���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.