Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodbury Place Apartments

Own this business?
3.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

802 Barry St apt 3307, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 853-2161

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

9 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

Chandlers Mill Apartments
4.3
(93) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677

1 person is looking at this business

Kingsville Lulac Manor Apartments
4.1
(12) · Real Estate

1220 N 17th St

(361) 592-5131

2 people are looking at this business

About

All Utilities are Included! We Pay Your Water, Trash, & Electricity

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.0
114 reviews
548
  
46
  
33
  
27
  
149
  
1 review has no rating
  • 108 Reviews3.0Google
  • 4 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:32 AM
This place is not a good place to live. Office staff is rude. Pool is never open. The place is crawling with bugs inside and outside the apartments.
Respond to negative reviews
Amy A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:38 AM
kay so if you plan to move make sure you put every complaint in writing and who you spoke to, date, and time keep detail records. I moved in Sept, towards the end of October our hot water started being non-existence. Eventually we spent about three almost four months with almost no hot water, staff would never keep you informed or tell us there was a problem. They just got it working this month (feb). About the beginning of the month repairs on the roof began and my vehicle was damaged.Both the roofing company and property have refused to repair the damage by politely calling me a liar. On the day the roofers damaged my truck i informed the staff who failed to take photos even though I did i...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
B c M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2014, 10:28 AM
This is a overpriced run down apartment complex. The management is the biggest joke I've every has to deal with. They lied to my face screwed me out of the first month rent that was supposed to be free. I moved in in the middle of the month then 11 days later they said I owed them next month's rent and that I was also going to have to pay a late fee. When I told them that I asked about that when I moved in and was told I would get a pro rated month. I was told that person no longer works here you were given the wrong information. so I was basically out $600. The apartments are falling apart. Can't get any info from the snobby immature people who work here. They left message on the doors sayi...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
thedude101 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 13:21 PM
All I have to say is don't do it they might seem nice at first but once you sign that lease they don't give two sh*ts about what is wrong or need with apt. They are very rude and half the day they never answer the phone or not there ever since the old mgr left this place is run by young snotty girls who think its a joke, maintenance waltz in without leaving any kind of notice who knows what they do. Just go else where there prices are wayyyy overrated no joke, just don't do it these people need to be reported to the apt association of there wrong doing or even trouble shooters, yes it is that bad
Respond to negative reviews
Alice M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/01/2008, 06:45 AM
OK
My sister lived here after her divorce. They were very affordable and had nice pools, but they don't keep up the maintenance enough. It kinda went downhill after a while. If they would clean it up it would be nice.
digz14 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/07/2008, 10:02 AM
Not a Place to Call Home – Current management is not resident-friendly. Long-term residents are leaving because they are being treated as if they don't matter. Apartment repairs are disregarded as unnecessary by management and residents are made to have to carry the burden when things beyond their control break down. Management doesn't care if residents are inconvenienced so long as they get their money.
One has to wonder if the manager is being paid based on the number of work orders NOT FILLED. The owners seem to support this system of running residents off by not taking care of the units. Could it be that there's more money to be made by collecting deposits and not returning them when res
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.