Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood and Leather Doctor

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

115 Knotty Oak Dr, Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

(609) 458-9402

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10434 U.S. 522 S

(717) 248-8689
Custom Marine Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1250 Trent Dr

(843) 230-3536

1 person is looking at this business

Reddig Equipment & Repair Inc
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2866 US-2

(406) 755-7595

2 people are looking at this business

Auto-Industrial Warehouse
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1404 S Seneca St

(316) 264-2962
Atlanta Cash For Junk Cars
5.0
(51) · Consumer Services

2234 Sylvan Road Suite A

(770) 900-3055

2 people are looking at this business

Atlanta Core Supply Co
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4585 Frederick Dr SW

(404) 691-0170

1 person is looking at this business

About

With over 20 years of experience, the Wood and Leather Doctor can perform most furniture repair, touch ups, and minor repairs in your home and always at an affordable price. We specialize in crack and chip repair, pet & dog chew marks, cat scratches & pulls, baby & child damage, faulty drawers, door alignments, loose or broken kitchen and dining room chairs, leather scuffs, holes, tears, minor repairs to hardwood floors and cabinets, chips in granite, marble, and natural stone countertops & tabletops. Upholstery services including recovering and stitch repair. We look forward to earning your business every time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 27 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Barto on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 03:43 AM
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 04:52 AM
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I enjoyed working with the Leather doctor where he exceed my expectations on the results on pure white furniture to refinish them and the results are amazing. I am very happy I hired a professional to do the work.
Junk Mail on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 03:10 AM
Great Service
Please go to our official site for a full description of our services.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/07/2013, 05:21 AM
He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone
else who need furniture repair.
Loretta R. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

10/01/2013, 04:12 AM
I was very pleased with Andrew's work. He was prompt, courteous and very efficient. My dining set is over 30 years old and the chairs were loose and there were many nicks and scratches on it. It now looks great and the price was right. I would use him again and recommend him to my friends.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 06:05 AM
Our newly adopted cat was a little young and a little nervous. Needless to say, he *really* liked scratching and pulling at our leather couches. We hired the Wood and Leather Doctor and we were so glad we did! He managed to make our sofas look brand new again! Andy was courteous, prompt, and had a fine attention to detail. I am so glad he offers his services. I had tried fixing up the couches myself to no avail. It was totally worth hiring a professional. I'd hire the Wood and Leather Doctor again in a heartbeat.
a homeowner on Home Advisor

6 years ago

09/10/2013, 06:02 AM
Very efficient, very personable and the repair job looks impeccable.
Barbara L. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:39 AM
He came exactly the time he said he would be at my home which, to me, is a big plus. Very cordial. His workmanship is excellent. My bed was broken on the side board and I thought it couldn't be repaired but now it looks liked new. I can't even tell where it was broken. I highly recommend him.
Marla Deibler on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2013, 12:43 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.