Logo White
Watch Demo

Wolfreign Motors

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Automotive|Oakland, CA 94601

4721 Tidewater Ave E, Ste E, Oakland, CA 94601

(510) 532-2536

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

JDM tuning shop -New/Used performance part support -Dyno Tuning -Installation -Race Prep/Service -JDM/USDM vehicle brokering -JDM restoration -Fabrication

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Heisler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:05 AM
Took a trip over to wolfreign motors today. Great people, excellent service. Aaron took good care of me. Found a crack in the first fender i looked at so he pulled another off the shelf and was good to go. Type 4 overs and fenders 75mm.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and the nice review Ryan! Hoping to see you at the track sometime!

Jacob Ryan Canady on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:20 AM
Aaron is the man! Super responsive with my questions and very helpful. Very reasonable prices (which is hard to find good folks not gouging people). I will be doing business again!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Jacob! Please keep us updated for any of your part needs!

Devon Conley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:21 AM
These guys are super nice and have great products! Am going to 100% buy from them again. Thanks for the awesome service!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jimmy Truong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:14 AM
Just received my power steering for my sr20det. Yusef and Aaron were both really helpful during the process. Communication and service is top notch! Thank you guys again will do business again!
Business Response:

Thanks for choosing us to get your parts Jimmy!

Chris Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:07 AM
Super cool to talk too and provide cool service! Finally got an origin roof spoiler thanks to these guys! 👍🏻
Business Response:

Thanks Chris! Please let us know if you need anything else!

Anthony Ledesma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 03:39 AM
Replies to e-mails in a timely manner, always professional. Gets me what I want, couldn't ask for more. Thanks Wolfreign.
Business Response:

Thanks Anthony, don't hesitate to let us know if youre looking for something!

AA Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 05:44 AM
Wolfriegn Motors is hands down the best experience I had buying a vehicle. First of all, I am in Hawaii and was purchasing a vehicle without seeing it and put a lot of trust in them. My first impression were phone calls immediately answered and emails promptly responded to. They did such a good job with the sale and transport to Hawaii and could not have asked a better company to work with. I was still skeptical about buying a vehicle unseen that appeared to be in pristine conditions in the photos and description and when it arrived I was shocked. The vehicle was even better than I imagined. Seriously. I was half expecting something to disappoint me, but it was beyond any expectations. They ...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Aaron, it was a pleasure working with you. Please let us know if you need help finding some more "off road/ dirty" ready!

Willy Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:20 AM
Service was awesome. Friendly and helpful. Good prices and excellent products. Looking forward to my next visit.
Business Response:

Thank you for continuing to come to us for your jdm parts!

Adrian Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 02:08 AM
Cool parts, cool prices, cool guy. Get your parts! He has it all, if he doesn't, he'll get it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.