Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wolff's Custom Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Vancouver, AR 98684

16313 SE 1st St, Vancouver, AR 98684

(360) 281-3709

http://wolffscustomdetailing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

1100 Plum St Se

(360) 754-3893

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

3257 George St D

(608) 781-0288
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3141 Southeast 82nd Avenue

(619) 757-6546
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14225 NE 6th Ave #415

(305) 797-2937
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

3912 Cibola Ct

(661) 912-5922
5.0
(46) · Auto Detailing

1220 New Hope Rd

(864) 617-4118

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Pollock review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Denise Pollock on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:32 AM
My 2005 Honda Pilot looks like new. I can't stop touching the beautiful wax job. Dixon did a amazing job. His attention to every detail of his work is beyond first rate. I would recommend Wolff's Custom Detailing because of price and Dixon's knowledge and skill . Thank you Dixon.
Steve Gonzales review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Steve Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:20 AM
Just had my car detailed. Dixon did a amazing job. Pulled the seats to shampoo the carpet. Goes the extra mile. Will have him do my other cars also. Recommend him for anyone that wants they're car detailed.
Tracey Curry review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Tracey Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 02:41 AM
My 2015 Mazda CX-5 was looking a little shabby inside and out. Dixon cleaned up the outside and thoroughly cleared the interior of 3 years with of grime and dog hair.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Alex Groda review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Alex Groda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 02:01 AM
Hands down best detailing
Mindy Mortensen review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Mindy Mortensen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:46 AM
Johnny Polite Jr. review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Johnny Polite Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:59 AM
My `15 Jeep Grand Cherokee needed a scratch touch-up and clear bra sealant service done. but, on whim i decided to get a full exterior service.....WOW! Dixon did what i did not think possible. that is make a new vehicle look massively better. The job Dixon did on my `00 XJ and my `15 WK-2 shows the Dixon Wolff is truly a master craftsman. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Business Response:

👍🏻

Tre Parker review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Tre Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:49 AM
This shop is the best around ! I've been going there for years. Highly recommended !!
Business Response:

👍🏻

Jocelyn Stewart Bagley review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Jocelyn Stewart Bagley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 08:15 AM
I was in an accident on April 14, 2016. I got hit on Lombard in Portland. Today Dixon Wolff himself buffed off the paint left by the accident on my car. Did a little extra on my headlights. I offered to pay him out of pocket and instead he shook my hand. No charge. I'm now a raving fan. You need detail work? Call me. Or better yet, call Dixon.
Business Response:

👍🏻

Heidi Farland review for Wolff's Custom Detailing
Heidi Farland on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2015, 02:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.