Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

WNC Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1352 reviews
|Chiropractors|Asheville, NC 28803

1998 Hendersonville Road, Ste 12, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 687-7779

https://wncchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

880 N Main St

(828) 659-1010
About

Dr. Jennifer Sales Slechter is a chiropractor that focuses on total family health. She is a Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician and working towards her certification in Pediatrics as well. Dr. Jennifer uses a variety of chiropractic techniques (hands on, table assisted, and instrument assisted) that allow her to treat each patient differently. Common reasons patients come to see Dr. Jennifer: Sports injuries, arthritis, headaches, car accidents, carpal tunnel, sciatica, disc bulges, low back pain with pregnancy, fussy babies, babies that do not sleep or eat as well as they should

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,352 reviews
51,335
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/29/2021, 02:36 AM
Our visits are always a pleasure at WNC Dental! My family has yet to meet a hygienist that isn’t a total joy to work with. The staff are professional and friendly. We are so pleased with our family’s care at WNC Dental!
Olivia W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/24/2021, 08:45 AM
I just moved back to Asheville and hadn't had my teeth cleaned in a very long time. The new patient intake process was very seamless and I liked how I could fill out the form online instead of in the waiting room. The imaging and cleaning didn't take long at all and all staff that I interacted with were friendly and kind which made it a lot easier for me to be relaxed because I was pretty nervous to have people look inside my mouth after neglecting my teeth for so long. The facility was very clean and quiet and a little chilly for my preferences but next time I'll wear warmer clothing. The hygienist was very informative and helpful and did an amazing job at cleaning my teeth! I am so grateful to have found WNC Dental and am looking forward to my next visit.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/23/2021, 04:06 AM
Clean, friendly and professional. I liked the dentist and will return for future dental work.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Aaron B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2021, 04:25 AM
...you dont want a lot but it's just so good!...I have been going to WNC for yrs. A change in hygienist is traumatic (obviously being a little dramatic with that) seriously though, this woman is gonna start digging in my mouth. I was up front and told her, if I dont like you then you just won't see me in this chair rather walking to another. By then end of it I was booking my reservation for that chair. Anne you bring the BIRTHDAY CAKE and I'll bring the popcorn. Do what you do and be the best!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We love Anna as much as you do.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/15/2021, 07:40 AM
My first session with Anna who did a great job cleaning my teeth!
Elaine C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 07:25 AM
Love my hygienist and Dentist at WNC - have been a patient for 7 years and they are an awesome group!
Brent P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 01:35 AM
Great experience!
Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 01:32 AM
Scheduled cleaning: My experience with Elizabeth today, for the very first time was very pleasant. A couple of issues that were found were thoroughly examined and explained. Dr. O’Connor, who again, I was meeting for the first time, was very clear in giving me options to address the issues. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review.

Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 01:02 AM
Great as usual.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.