Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Home & Garden|Lexington, KY 40514 United States

4072 Solberg Ln, Lexington, KY 40514 United States

(859) 224-7711

https://www.cleancarpetwizards.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

375 KY-3245

(606) 355-0011
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2201 Regency Rd

(859) 278-7203
5.0
(9) · Home & Garden

107 Crossfield Dr

(859) 873-8438
5.0
(6) · Landscaping

145 Placid Dr

(859) 396-2392
5.0
(9) · Carpet Cleaning

233 Industry Pkwy

(859) 223-8630
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

104 Eisenhour Ct

(859) 885-4864
About

Wizard Carpet & Rug Cleaning provides the best Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area and Oriental Rug Cleaning, & Upholstery Cleaning, in Lexington, KY. We also service the surrounding cities of Richmond, Nicholasville, Winchester, Versailles, Frankfort, and Mount Sterling Ky. We feature the Vortex "The World's Most Powerful Carpet Cleaning Machine" We are a Owner/Operator company and our mission is to be the best service company that you have ever had. Our services are guaranteed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Candy Webb Wafford review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Candy Webb Wafford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 06:34 AM
Billy does a wonderful job! Communication is great, they are on time, professional, and do a great job. Highly recommend!
Tara D. Cecil review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Tara D. Cecil on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 04:32 AM
Extremely impressed by the professional service of Billy & crew! Very reasonable and very thorough!
Jacob McHone review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Jacob McHone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:19 AM
Best carpet cleaning experience I’ve ever day ever time Mr. Billy comes. I’ll never rent a rug doctor or call any other company again
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Stephen DelRe review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Stephen DelRe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 22:20 PM
Excellent service. Always on time and very professional at the work they do. I have used Wizard carpet cleaning over 25 times.
Pam Cooper review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Pam Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 18:59 PM
We have used Wizard Carpet and Cleaning several times. They always provide excellent service!
Rebecca Cooper Collier review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Rebecca Cooper Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 13:56 PM
Great to work with and friendly staff. Our carpets are so clean! In our previous home they cleaned stains from housebreaking our dog and our carpets were like new!
Nate Collier review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Nate Collier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:50 AM
There’s nobody out there who’s more trustworthy than Billy Lewis. He always goes the extra mile to get your home or business as clean as possible. I have used him both commercially and residentially and would never use anyone else. Call the Wizard today-you won’t regret it!
Scott Clark review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Scott Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 19:08 PM
Excellent job cleaning our rug. And very friendly and helpful putting things back in order. Would have sent 5 stars, but they didn't show up during our original delivery window, causing some inconvenience and missed work. I recommend them for rug cleaning.
Laura Shelton review for Wizards Carpet & Rug Cleaning Lexington
Laura Shelton on Facebook

7 years ago

06/11/2015, 05:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.