Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Endodontists|Hollister, CA 95023 United States

890 Sunset Dr, Ste B1A, Hollister, CA 95023 United States

(831) 636-9808

http://www.oralface.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815
5.0
(86) · Dentists

390 S Green Valley Rd #5

(831) 722-1432
5.0
(3) · Dental

18181 Butterfield Blvd #130

(408) 779-7722
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD is located at 890 Sunset Dr, Hollister, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Reid Alvernaz review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Tiffany Reid Alvernaz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:13 AM
Best dentist in town!!! I love the whole staff! They’re GREAT! ❤️❤️❤️
Daric Edwards review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Daric Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 14:18 PM
Getting a root canal right now, and I have little complaints. Everything is/went well. This is the place to go.
Shayne Barker review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Shayne Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:23 AM
Dr. D is the best!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lance Scimeca review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Lance Scimeca on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:13 AM
Good folks, great work. I bring my whole family here.
Stephanie Plesek review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Stephanie Plesek on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:34 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie for the great review. You're the best.

Jacqueline Stallings review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Jacqueline Stallings on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:25 AM
My service has always been great, the staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Jacqueline. Happy new year!

Tawnia Campbell review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Tawnia Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2016, 10:34 AM
The entire office staff has remained consistently top notch over the decade plus I've been a patient. It's never fun going to the dentist to have repairs made but I know Dr. Darnell will make it as pain free and comfortable as possible, and the banter between he and Vianette is downright entertaining. We see Jennifer for cleanings, she is very gentle and is great with kids. If you are looking for a skilled, compassionate dentist and a friendly atmosphere, I highly recommend Dr. Darnell.
Business Response:

Thank you Tawnia.

Perfidia Cano review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Perfidia Cano on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:22 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Darnell for over 8+years, we have been blessed to have such a amazing Dentist and his staff is just as wonderful and professional. We feel like family when we walk in his office�Thank you Dr. Darnell and staff for all you do#�%
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Perfidia. My team and I work very hard to exceed out patients expectations and it makes us feel great when our efforts are acknowledged.

Sydney Locsin review for Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD
Sydney Locsin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:18 AM
I have a long history of cavities and been to a lot of different dentists in the area. Dr. Darnell is by far the best dentist I've been to. Not only is he very caring about his patients, but his entire staff is extremely friendly. From the X-ray techs to the hygienists, you'll always see smiles around the office. If you're looking for a great family dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Darnell. You won't be sorry!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for acknowledging that my team is doing a great job. We all work very hard to exceed patients expectations and enjoy being a part of our patients lives

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.