Logo White
Watch Demo

Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Endodontists|Hollister, CA 95023

890 Sunset Dr, Ste B1A, Hollister, CA 95023

(831) 636-9808

http://www.oralface.com

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dentists

444 E El Camino Real

(408) 737-8800
5.0
(10) · Dental

1017 Mission St

(831) 426-3535

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

333 El Dorado St

(831) 648-5335

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

18181 Butterfield Blvd #130

(408) 779-7722

8 people are looking at this business

About

Wittenberg Joerg DDS MD is located at 890 Sunset Dr, Hollister, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Reid Alvernaz on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 05:13 AM
Best dentist in town!!! I love the whole staff! They’re GREAT! ❤️❤️❤️
Daric Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 14:18 PM
Getting a root canal right now, and I have little complaints. Everything is/went well. This is the place to go.
Shayne Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 07:23 AM
Dr. D is the best!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lance Scimeca on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:13 AM
Good folks, great work. I bring my whole family here.
Stephanie Plesek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 15:34 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Stephanie for the great review. You're the best.

Jacqueline Stallings on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:25 AM
My service has always been great, the staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Jacqueline. Happy new year!

Tawnia Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 10:34 AM
The entire office staff has remained consistently top notch over the decade plus I've been a patient. It's never fun going to the dentist to have repairs made but I know Dr. Darnell will make it as pain free and comfortable as possible, and the banter between he and Vianette is downright entertaining. We see Jennifer for cleanings, she is very gentle and is great with kids. If you are looking for a skilled, compassionate dentist and a friendly atmosphere, I highly recommend Dr. Darnell.
Business Response:

Thank you Tawnia.

Perfidia Cano on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:22 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Darnell for over 8+years, we have been blessed to have such a amazing Dentist and his staff is just as wonderful and professional. We feel like family when we walk in his office�Thank you Dr. Darnell and staff for all you do#�%
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Perfidia. My team and I work very hard to exceed out patients expectations and it makes us feel great when our efforts are acknowledged.

Sydney Locsin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:18 AM
I have a long history of cavities and been to a lot of different dentists in the area. Dr. Darnell is by far the best dentist I've been to. Not only is he very caring about his patients, but his entire staff is extremely friendly. From the X-ray techs to the hygienists, you'll always see smiles around the office. If you're looking for a great family dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Darnell. You won't be sorry!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for acknowledging that my team is doing a great job. We all work very hard to exceed patients expectations and enjoy being a part of our patients lives

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.