Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Witness Smog Check

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
104 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Fresno, CA 93703

1835 N Blackstone Ave, Ste 104, Fresno, CA 93703

(559) 499-0798

https://www.smogtips.com/witnesssmog

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Smog Check Stations

1526 E Main St

(559) 625-3247

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Automotive

1526 E Main St C

(559) 625-3247

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Automotive

2591 N Blackstone Ave

(559) 226-8241
4.8
(267) · Smog Check Stations

Next to The Texaco gas station

(559) 591-7585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Smog check and diagnostic . Also performing brake and lamp inspections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
104 reviews
585
  
49
  
35
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anhela davis review for Witness Smog Check
anhela davis on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 12:59 PM
Excellent I`m not a huge reviewer, unless something strikes me as aweful or exceptional. My CoWorker referred me here, she had found Witness Smog on Google and gone herself. Fantastic service quick, informative and the employees are very nice.
harry123fraud review for Witness Smog Check
harry123fraud on YellowBot

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 12:28 PM
Great company I know nothing about cars and I don`t want to get ripped off. They`re nice and friendly and don`t empty my wallet. Thanks for your great job!
ava299powers review for Witness Smog Check
ava299powers on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 06:32 AM
The best So incredibly nice, respectful, fast, efficient. I can`t say enough about this great place! I`ll keep coming back!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bob Nersissian review for Witness Smog Check
Bob Nersissian on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 12:12 PM
The Best I have been to this place couple of times as I have 3 cars. This person doing the smog inspection is very sincere and honest. He is quick and prompt and neat with his work. Gives most accurate waiting time. I
angela1twilliam23 review for Witness Smog Check
angela1twilliam23 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 07:08 AM
Witness Smog Best place ever for smoging! Outstanding customer service!! All the techs were really nice. It`s so hard to find an auto business with integrity, but here is one right in your neighborhood. Give them your business. They deserve it!!
itanfox30 review for Witness Smog Check
itanfox30 on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/28/2014, 05:31 AM
Witness Smog I had the worst experience at the other smog service company and they told my vehicles computer was broken and charged me and the Witness Smog guys had me in and out in no time and tested me with no problems!!! Good job guys!!
Anthony Garcia review for Witness Smog Check
Anthony Garcia on Foursquare

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 13:36 PM
Don't forget to print a coupon online! $20 dollars off :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.