Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisteria Twig Tea Room and Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Red Wing, MN 55066

1920 Old W Main St, 2000 Old West Main, Red Wing, MN 55066

(651) 276-4616

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5102
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Haas on Facebook

25 days ago

11/15/2019, 04:37 AM
Delicious and super cute!
Dottie Galanay on Facebook

a month ago

11/03/2019, 03:29 AM
The place is excellent and the service was awesome!
Kay M Kastenschmidt on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2019, 01:03 AM
The wild rice soup was excellent! Generous portions.
Varieties of teas perfect. Thank you..truly enjoyed our second visit.
Our go to for flavorful soup, lunches...oh..and the desserts were right on!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leah Buysse on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 12:27 PM
Rita and staff welcome you in and nourish not only your hunger but your soul.
Carole Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 19:15 PM
Love the homemade scones with lemon curd and Devonshire cream. If I am hungry for a lunch my go to is the homemade Chicken salad or one of the “ Twig” sandwiches, they are unique and a specialty there.....
AND THE DESSERTS💕💕💕💕
Dawn Huberty on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 09:03 AM
I've been a FB fan for a long time, today was my first visit. I fell in love with the place! Cozy, sweet, great service, delicious food and tea. I will be back!
Lois Wipperling on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 12:25 PM
Excellent food... love the egg salad sandwich! Desserts scrumptious! Great choice of teas!
Dawn Wigness on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 07:43 AM
Food and tea are amazing!
Christy Priest on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 06:31 AM
Such a charming place and the food is delicious! We will be back!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.