Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Beauty|Wilmington, NC 28405

1829 Sir Tyler Dr, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 799-7679

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon A La Carte
5.0
(8) · Beauty

7220 Wrightsville Ave

(910) 256-0008

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you're looking for a Salon in Wilmington NC, visit Wisp Salon and find the perfect place to unwind and relax.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Hildebrandt on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:05 AM
I got married 6.1.19 and had Wisp Salon complete my hair & make-up, as well as several members of my bridal party, and everyone was thrilled! We enjoyed having the salon to ourselves that morning, and the owner, Kelly, was fantastic to work with answering all of my questions, organizing everything, and getting us out the door on time. Daniella did my hair trial & day-of hair, as well as my mom's, and we both have fine, straight hair that does not like to hold so she had her work cut out for her and she was FANTASTIC (plus she is hilarious & will help you forget those day-of jitters!). She took her time to try different curling methods & products and day-of I couldn't have been happier with h...  more>>
Kirsten Schuppenhauer Player on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 13:59 PM
Daniella was super and worked me in at the last minute which was much appreciated. She is extremely personable and did a great job!
Patty Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:15 PM
Relaxed atmosphere. Clean, bright, and not too loud.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
JoLeigh Kirby on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 05:57 AM
Had my first appointment this morning and had a great experience! Kelly, the owner, was extremely nice both while booking the appointment and upon my arrival at the salon. Daniella, my stylist, was absolutely amazing! Extremely sweet and talented. LOVE the way my hair looks and feels! She also massaged my neck, after she washed my hair! Felt wonderful! Highly recommend!
JoLeigh Bowman Kirby on Facebook

7 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:13 AM
Had my first appointment this morning and had a great experience! Kelly, the owner, was extremely nice both while booking the appointment and upon my arrival at the salon. Daniella, my stylist, was absolutely amazing! Extremely sweet and talented. LOVE the way my hair looks and feels! She also massaged my neck, after she washed my hair! Felt wonderful! Highly recommend!
Andrea Brown Crawford on Facebook

9 months ago

03/13/2019, 04:20 AM
Love getting my eyelash extensions done by Daniella! She makes sure that I’m comfortable throughout the whole appointment and her lash jobs hold up really well. They look naturally fabulous. Totally recommend!
Darlene Pastore on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:27 AM
My stylist today was Daniella Murray who did partial highlighting, glaze, cut and style. My hair is very hard to lighten and I love platinum blonde. She did an awesome job selecting perfect products to get my hair to lighten. Combined with the glaze, she was able to remove almost all of the old brassy blonde in my hair from the last stylist at another salon had done. Then styled my hair with some awesome curls. All the staff was nice.
Kayla Bair on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:58 AM
Dylan was fantastic and added so much dimension to my hair with the color and cut. Before I hated my hair but I love what he has done! Will recommend to all my family and friends!
Business Response:

We enjoyed having you!

Martha ONeill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:40 AM
I went in not knowing what kind of hair cut I wanted and Laura gave me exactly what I needed. Excellent pre consultant and execution of hair cut. Laura cut my hair just we discussed and I will be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.