Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisecrack Auto Glass

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85742

5488 W Shady Grove Dr, Tucson, AZ 85742

(520) 820-2113

https://www.wisecrackautoglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Complete Glass Services
5.0
(6) · Auto Glass Services

353 E Prince Rd

(520) 888-0069

About

Wisecrack Auto Glass goes above and beyond for our customers. We also replace window regulators. Great pricing and customer service. We specialize in the repair of windshield chips, windshield star repair, and windshield cracks(up to a certain length). We also service your rear windows and side windows as well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela DeLano-williams on Facebook

6 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:52 AM
On Thursday I sent a message through their website to ask for a quote and, within minutes, I received a reply. Monday I decided this would be the company I would go through due to the good reviews and amazing price ($150 less than Safelite quoted me and almost $100 less than the other company I contacted). So I called and left a message that morning. They called back and left me a message stating I could text or call them back. So I text them and set up an appt for today,Tuesday, yep that is 1 day later! They came and got the job done quick, were very polite and even gave me a hat that is for breast cancer awareness. I highly recommend this place!
Rory Dibley on Facebook

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:01 AM
Absolutely awesome. It was a reasonable price and they even came to my work and had it finished by the time I was leaving. Highly recommend their service.
Casey Allyn on Facebook

9 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:20 AM
Just got my windshield replaced by George. Great guy! He did an above and beyond job on my old, beat up and slightly rusted suv. I enjoyed talking to him and the glass looks great! I will be using him for all future replacements. Very honest, up front and he has a great personality.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brittni Linae Gutman on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 02:25 AM
Best in Southwest! George rocks...but not the kind that crack your windshield.
Lauren Conwell Zanello on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:26 AM
George is the best!! I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Rajeshwar N. on BBB

a year ago

02/07/2019, 02:14 AM
Quick, easy and friendly
Stephanie S. on BBB

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:22 AM
Was great, MUCH cheaper than national chain and he came out 2 hours after I called him. After one hour I had a brand new windshield! Made an annoying situation absolutely painless.
Whitney Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 04:10 AM
George is the best!! We have networked together but never officially met. After winning a bottle of wine from him at a raffle, decided to give wisecrack a try. Upon arrival he was courteous enough to bring me another bottle of wine just to really solidify that great customer service with a special touch!! He had my window done in record time and helped me file a claim to my insurance company that was easy and simple. Highly recommend George for all your auto glass repairs!!!!
Emily Heathcock on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:31 AM
George is amazing! Called towards end of day, was quoted over $100 less than other competitors and he was out first thing the next morning right on time. In less than an hour my windshield was replaced and he even cleaned all my other windows. I work at a daycare and he even took time to talk with some of the kids, explaining what he was doing. In short, great service at a wonderful price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.