Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisecrack Auto Glass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Marana, AZ 85742

5488 W Shady Grove Dr, Marana, AZ 85742

(520) 820-2113

https://www.wisecrackautoglass.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Glass Services

353 E Prince Rd

(520) 888-0069

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wisecrack Auto Glass goes above and beyond for our customers. We also replace window regulators. Great pricing and customer service. We specialize in the repair of windshield chips, windshield star repair, and windshield cracks(up to a certain length). We also service your rear windows and side windows as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Errin Mendibles on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 09:46 AM
Wisecrack Auto Glass was a local vendor I was able to choose through my insurance to replace my front window. George answered my phone call immediately and was able to get me schedule right away. I had an additional issue with my windshield, after the replacement, and George came back and put on two more parts, at no additional cost to me, to ensure my windshield and my experience would be taken care of. I am so glad I was able to stay local and to use Wise Crack Auto Glass. If I have any other glass mishaps, I’ll be calling them again.
Wendy Palmer on Facebook

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 10:55 AM
George is awesome, Great guy! Awesome customer service and Awesome job done. Unfortunately I have had to have my windshield replaced more than once.
Angela DeLano-williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2019, 01:52 AM
On Thursday I sent a message through their website to ask for a quote and, within minutes, I received a reply. Monday I decided this would be the company I would go through due to the good reviews and amazing price ($150 less than Safelite quoted me and almost $100 less than the other company I contacted). So I called and left a message that morning. They called back and left me a message stating I could text or call them back. So I text them and set up an appt for today,Tuesday, yep that is 1 day later! They came and got the job done quick, were very polite and even gave me a hat that is for breast cancer awareness. I highly recommend this place!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rory Dibley on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 04:01 AM
Absolutely awesome. It was a reasonable price and they even came to my work and had it finished by the time I was leaving. Highly recommend their service.
Casey Allyn on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 03:20 AM
Just got my windshield replaced by George. Great guy! He did an above and beyond job on my old, beat up and slightly rusted suv. I enjoyed talking to him and the glass looks great! I will be using him for all future replacements. Very honest, up front and he has a great personality.
Brittni Linae Gutman on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 02:25 AM
Best in Southwest! George rocks...but not the kind that crack your windshield.
Lauren Conwell Zanello on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 02:26 AM
George is the best!! I wouldn’t use anyone else!
Rajeshwar N. on BBB

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:14 AM
Quick, easy and friendly
Stephanie S. on BBB

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:22 AM
Was great, MUCH cheaper than national chain and he came out 2 hours after I called him. After one hour I had a brand new windshield! Made an annoying situation absolutely painless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.