Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wise Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Glasgow, KY 42141

700 Happy Valley Rd, Ste C, Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 629-4972

https://wisepc.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2413 Nashville Rd

(866) 960-0592
About

Specialties We specialize in the sales of used and refurbished laptops and desktops and offer low cost repair services. We also offer prepaid cellular service along with new and used phones. History Established in 2010. We started as a small repair shop downtown off the square and have evolved into a full service computer shop in the heart of the business district on Happy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
550
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Feltner review for Wise Pc
Donnie Feltner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:33 AM
Good work and reasonable prices
Gene McGlynn review for Wise Pc
Gene McGlynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 14:57 PM
The tech is very knowledgeable
Jennye L. review for Wise Pc
Jennye L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 19:22 PM
Friendly, professional, and does great work in a timely fashion. My business computer crashed and I took it in and was repaired while I waited. Very reasonable pricing as well. Highly recommend for computer repair!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Marsha Carter James review for Wise Pc
Marsha Carter James on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 06:49 AM
They get the job done the 1st time & very reasonable prices.
Cory Shaw review for Wise Pc
Cory Shaw on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Fast . Great quality . Friendly and very reliable .
D.B. Carelyn review for Wise Pc
D.B. Carelyn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:52 AM
Todd Medford review for Wise Pc
Todd Medford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:23 AM
Derek Furlong review for Wise Pc
Derek Furlong on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:01 AM
Great Service for our computer related needs. Thank you
Maddie Short review for Wise Pc
Maddie Short on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.