Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdomcare Dental

Own this business?
5.0
418 reviews
|Dental|Roselle, IL 60172

21 W Irving Park Rd, Roselle, IL 60172

(630) 529-5813

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Office Of William G Wolski DDS is a Dentist facility at 21 West Irving Park Road in Roselle, IL. Services: Office Of William G Wolski DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Roselle, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Office Of William G Wolski DDS at (630) 582-7600 to schedule an appointment in Roselle, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
418 reviews
5413
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn D. on PatientConnect365

    20 days ago

    09/28/2019, 12:05 PM
    Friendly staff, knowledgeable
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to comment.

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    09/06/2019, 06:41 AM
    The staff at Roselle Dental are so nice. From the time you walk in to check out. They have state of the art equipment in their beautiful office. Any issues are explained in detail with options of what can be done to avoid any worse issues in the future.
    Business Response:

    We appreciate the comment. Our goal is to provide all our patients the best care possible. Thank you.

    Judy W. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    08/27/2019, 03:51 AM
    I will never like going to the dentist - but the associates at Roselle Dental make it easy to get through it. Everyone is kind and considerate and seem to have your best in mind..
    Business Response:

    Thank you! Our patient's care and comfort are one of our primary goals.

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Joanne N. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    07/15/2019, 01:24 AM
    I wish I had found this place years ago. The Dentist is not out to cheat you only to save your teeth. The staff are very friendly and accmadating.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much. We appreciate the feedback.

    William M. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/26/2019, 02:09 AM
    I was very pleased with my visit to Roselle Dental. Everybody was polite and professional. I was especially impressed with the quality of dental work I received.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to us.

    Anthony P. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/25/2019, 04:42 AM
    Wonderful cleaning. Best ever
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much for your feedback

    Sheila K. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    06/21/2019, 15:42 PM
    I have always had a wonderful experience with Roselle dental. I have been going there for close to 30 years. Everyone is wonderful there.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to comment. We appreciate your patronage!

    Heather M. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    05/03/2019, 01:32 AM
    I have been going to Roselle Dental for about 20 years. Even though I've moved further away, they are worth the drive. Everyone is friendly, kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Roselle Dental.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much. That really means the world to us!

    Donna C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    03/28/2019, 06:13 AM
    Hygienist Fara did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and taking the time to explain how I could improve my dental hygiene. I highly recommend Roselle Dental, Dr Harvey Seybold and Hygenist Fara!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.