Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Diner

Own this business?
4.4
850 reviews
|Restaurants|Bordentown, NJ 08505

1024 US-206, Bordentown, NJ 08505

(609) 298-3205

http://wisdomdinernj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.6
(29) · Diners

14 Waverly Pl

(973) 377-6630
4.5
(743) · Diners

352 Lancaster Ave

(610) 725-0515
4.5
(278) · Diners

9 E 4th St

(610) 868-0366
4.5
(163) · Diners

130 Main St

(732) 722-8242
4.5
(2367) · Diners

3701 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-4300
About

The menu at Wisdom Diner features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Wisdom Diner has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
850 reviews
5496
  
4193
  
364
  
220
  
125
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 727 Reviews4.4Google
  • 104 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Baldassari on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 08:08 AM
great food and service for this upgraded classic diner.
Melanie Dombro on Facebook

2 months ago

04/17/2020, 01:00 AM
We have been going to the wisdom since we moved to Bordentown a few years ago and it everything is always great and service with a smile. I will continue to support them!
Debra Greenberg Farber on Facebook

2 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:00 AM
My mom and I both go there and the staff is excellent, the food delicious and the atmosphere comfortable and clean.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Don J Kafer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/18/2020, 04:21 AM
Trying to help a local business during this difficult time. Always had a great meal here and great service. Stop in and grab some food to go during this tough time.
Kim Tomlinson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 08:22 AM
They charge for bread which everytime we have been there has been complimentary. The waitress never told us. Liza slamed her hand on the table and counter and screamed at us.
Pete Mitchell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:50 AM
It was ok , service was not very good at 1st. Only gave us 1 menu and no service for about 10 min. And no it was not crowded. After that food was ok and service got better.
Tim Aleister-Poet Crowley on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:50 AM
Our waitress Wednesday evening March 4th did not seem very friendly and not attentive. I've always liked the place especially before the renovations. She never brought us our drink refills and seemed more attentive to other tables. It wasn't very busy either.
Gary Ice on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 09:21 AM
Randy Ellis on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 03:19 AM
Clicked below ! great lil' local diner Yum Yum !~
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.