Logo White
Watch Demo

Wirth Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1401 Avocado Ave #810, Ste 810, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 706-9988

https://www.wirthplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Plastic Surgeons

11160 Warner Ave

(714) 444-4495

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

416 N Bedford Dr #306

(310) 839-0776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8920 Wilshire Blvd #548

(310) 275-1971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2460 Buhne St

(707) 445-3075
About

If you are looking for a way to enhance your appearance and feel more confident than ever, turn to the team at Wirth Plastic Surgery. Their Newport Beach plastic surgeon, Dr. Garrett Wirth, is board certified and dedicated to working with patients and helping them achieve their beauty goals. They offer a comprehensive range of procedures and treatments, such as brow lifts, facelifts, rhinoplasty, chin augmentations, breast augmentations, breast reductions, body contouring, Brazilian butt lifts, thigh lifts, liposuction, Botox®, dermal fillers, chemical peels, laser treatments, and much more. Dr. Wirth is also highly experienced in reconstructive surgeries following cancer or other trauma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lesliee529 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 13:48 PM
For almost one year now I have been seen on an almost weekly/bi weekly basis and I feel so blessed to have been cared for by the most wonderful doctor's and staff as anyone could ever hope for.
judyy466 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 09:12 AM
There is absolutely nothing for you to improve on because you guys are the best services I ever gotten. I never felt so confident until you guys made it happen.
theresaa215 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:18 AM
You are the best. I did not know what I expected, but you exceeded it. It is rare today to find someone who is proud of their work and does it with so much care and concern. You have been a real blessing to us. Thank you so much.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sylviaa985@yahoo.com R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 17:50 PM
Saying thank you is not enough. What you did for me is not only wonderful because they are beautiful but because I feel better. You are such a joy to know and work with. The girls and I are very happy.
donnaa881 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 04:36 AM
I knew that I was in good hands for my surgery when you gretted me in your office last week with a very firm handshake, and promptly analyzed my nose in detail. You very carefully outlined the challenges and the procedural possibilities. the whole experience has been a pleasure for me, because of you, and your staff, and colleagues. I had already been told that you were a wonderful doctor, and I can not agree.
Stellerr84 T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 02:07 AM
Best doctor I have ever seen. Dr Wirth remembers why he became a doctor. And the reason is to help people, and that is exactly what he does. Thank you Dr Wirth! Praise your mother for rasing a wonderful person like you. The staff was so friendly and efficient, and everyone involved in my surgery was just as professional. Thanks again!
Amelia A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 17:10 PM
You made the darkest days that I have ever had in my life the brighest words will never be enough to fully express my thanks. I'm grateful to have a care provided like you! I was surprised to see you in my room at 7 am, the morning following my surgery and I was thrilled that you were so pleased with the early results of your handiwork. Now the stitches are out and I am amazed at how great my nose looks. Thank you, you guys are doing great!
Doris S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 13:30 PM
As a savvy businesswoman, I did my research and selected an amazing plastic surgeon that always brings hsi A game.Thank you for doing such a great job for me. I have really enjoyed meeting you, and seeing the new hospital in action.
abbieab577 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 09:17 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Garrett Wirth. he is a remarkable plastic surgeon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.