Logo White
Watch Demo

Winot Coffee Company

Own this business?
4.6
191 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80503

7960 Niwot Rd D13, Longmont, CO 80503

(303) 652-6464

http://winotcoffeecompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

2700 S Tejon St

(303) 922-3104
About

Winot Coffee is locally owned and we are conscientious purveyors of small town spirit with a world class espresso and coffee program.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
191 reviews
5136
  
432
  
312
  
22
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger Mathis on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:14 AM
Excellent mid-ride stop for cycling. There was quite a cycling crowd already there when we arrived, service was fast and efficient!
Kristy Stallmann on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 03:36 AM
Was in town for wrestling was directed here for coffee. Was not sure what I wanted asked for a surprise received a honey hazelnut latte. AMAZING!!!
Beth Kearns on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 20:12 PM
Excellent service! Great choice of goodies. This is one of those places I never want to go away, it's a place for our community to meet each other and relax.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pam Daniel Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 02:29 AM
Winot Coffee has the nicest baristas and they make the most delicious espresso and coffee drinks. Their chai is the best, along with wonderful pastries. Love this place!!
Jeffrey A Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 01:57 AM
Delicious awesomeness! Chris runs an outstanding shop with great espresso and tea drinks along with all types of yummy food. Mary Jo, Debbie, and a Michael make it extra special. ����
Jeffrey A Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Best espresso drinks and baristas on the planet!! Thanks Ian, Debbie, Chis, and Maryjo. You guys crush it!!!
David Roederer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:03 AM
A comfy little café, out of the way in beautiful Niwot Colorado. Local arts, friendly folks, pastries, and burritos from next-door.
Miro Schaad on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:40 AM
Awesome coffee, absolutely top notch. Very laid back atmosphere and cozy. If you catch the time of day right there’s a great spot to sit outside either in the sun or in the shade.
Peggy Gurnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:36 AM
I train horses, and the Winot is my stopover between clients. I can coffee up and wind down in the sweet ambience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.