Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Winning Smiles Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Orthodontists|Bowie, MD 20716

3060 Mitchellville Rd #108, Ste 108, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 249-4123

https://www.winningsmilesorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

About

Local Professional Orthodontists. Call Us Today in Bowie, MD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr. Brown is an amazing Orthodontist and the entire team is exceptionally caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars!
Tiku Nguasong on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 06:13 AM
Absolutely could not have chosen a better orthodontist. Love the staff! They are always kind, friendly, and quick. Taking great care of my teeth. It’s bittersweet that my braces are coming off soon.
Danielle Suber on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 13:30 PM
I have recently completed my first year of treatment with Dr. Frey and his incredible team at Winning Smiles Orthodontics. Amid my first consultation, I was given clear information and advice as to how to make the process as smooth and successful as possible. I'm not even half way through my treatment and I already see results. The office is very clean and the staff in the office extremely professional, friendly, helpful and influence you to feel relaxed and all around cared for. Not to mention they have great prices. My experience with them has been amazing! I highly recommend Dr. Frey and Winning Smiles Orthodontics!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Damo King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:42 AM
Camille Burke Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 14:33 PM
I'll forever be grateful to Dr. Brown and what he meant to our family! 🙏🏽❤️😇 Gone way too soon!!
Clay Phelps on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:02 AM
Dr. Brown gave me a perfect smile back when he was at The university of Maryland. I'm glad to see he is still perfecting the smiles of many. Highly recommended orthodontist!!
Kimberly Boulware on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:14 AM
Dr.Brown and his staff is really friendly and professional. I enjoy coming here they get you out on time. I was recommended by Doctor Anthony Brown an awesome Dentist. I was so impressed I recommended my nephew.
Meedie Clark Bardonille on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:54 AM
Awesome experience today!!!! Grateful for Dr Brown and his staff!!my son is his new patient and they were truly patient-centered!!!!
FJ Tate on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:14 AM
Every visit has been pleasant and informative thus far. I just love the excitement that Dr. Brown shows during each visit. His excitement keeps me confident that he and his staff knows what they're doing and take great pride in his/their work. I'm glad I chose this office for my orthodontic treatment and looking forward to seeing a perfect smile at the end of this process.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.