Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wings & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
150 reviews
|Chicken Wings|Columbus, OH 43202 United States

2513 Summit St, Columbus, OH 43202 United States

(614) 268-9464

https://wingsandmorecolumbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(782) · Restaurants

1009 N Memorial Dr

(740) 653-1444
4.4
(1093) · Restaurants

3370 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 262-3185
4.3
(570) · Chicken Wings

10 N Plaza Blvd

(740) 774-9464
4.3
(2875) · Chicken Wings

2454 E Dublin Granville Rd

(614) 523-0993
4.3
(664) · Chicken Wings

897 City Park Ave

(614) 444-8848
4.3
(661) · Restaurants

1832 W Henderson Rd

(614) 326-0216
About

Welcome to Wings & More! Proudly serving Columbus since 2013, we specialize in crafting mouthwatering, affordable American meals while providing fast, superb customer service. Wings & More is the place to go where you're craving wings ... and a whole lot more! Our menu includes wings, burgers, sandwiches, baskets & fingers, fried chicken, salads, and desserts. We're famous for our tender, mouthwatering wings -- one bite and you'll be a fan for life. Choose your favorite wing sauce from a wide variety of options including Buffalo, Garlic Parmesan, Spicy Garlic, BBQ, and many more! Dine in, carry-out, or order delivery. Stop by Wings & More today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
150 reviews
582
  
420
  
39
  
23
  
133
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Megan Neal Doula review for Wings & More
Megan Neal Doula on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2020, 01:02 AM
I NEVER give bad reviews, but this was just unacceptable.
Vennessa Lynch review for Wings & More
Vennessa Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 08:36 AM
awesome gyro and the corn nuggets were delicious
Dennis McCarty review for Wings & More
Dennis McCarty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 05:50 AM
I love this place, but what happen to your prices on Grubhub? It’s crazy now. 16$ for a burger with fries! Almost 20$ after delivery, and that’s before tip. You now have the most expensive burger in all of Columbus :/ Also now broccoli cheddar bites are 7$! If I wanted to order my usual burger, fries, and cheddar bites, it’s 30$ to be delivered! No way! :(
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ricky Michael review for Wings & More
Ricky Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 16:00 PM
Jessica Lynn Fleming review for Wings & More
Jessica Lynn Fleming on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:56 AM
All i have to say is LOVED IT!!! we bought cheesy fries!!! Yum...spicy honey bbq wings...honey teriyaki wings and spicy hot wings...amazingly delish!!! Sauces yummy...our wings were so hot and fresh. We still ate them...so good..i wont go anywhere else..
Business Response:

This is so great to hear, Jessica. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some thoughts on your visit. We always want our delicious wing flavors to shine, and it sounds like this was no exception. Hope you'll be back to see us again soon! 'Til then. -Wings & More

Brooke Rickman review for Wings & More
Brooke Rickman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:05 AM
Was in wings and more last night and witnessed an altercation between a customer and the manager. The customer came in to discuss an order, and manager was unnecessarily rude to the poor guy. Making a scene because a customer wants an order fixed is not okay. Not impressed.
Business Response:

This is disheartening to hear, Brooke. Our staff should always be kind and professional, so this isn't feedback we're used to hearing. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon so we can make sure you have a better visit. Best regards. -Wings & More

Respond to negative reviews
Micaella Bruton review for Wings & More
Micaella Bruton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2017, 14:55 PM
Delivery driver showed up almost a half hour late super jumpy, and then when we asked what happened threw our food on the ground and still tried to make us pay for it saying we were in the wrong "for talking to him that way"
Respond to negative reviews
Nathan A Ours review for Wings & More
Nathan A Ours on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:50 AM
Ordered from Wings & More from EatStreet tonight only to have the disgruntled driver show up and smash my order on the porch and run away, all while cursing at me. What a garbage experience. Turns out he was the manager, bet he did not expect me to show up at his restaurant with said smashed food. What a lunatic
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Hurst review for Wings & More
Jennifer Hurst on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2017, 18:37 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the five stars, Jennifer. Be sure to come see us again soon! -Wings & More

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.