Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windshield Repair Katy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
41 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Houston, TX 77450

1621 S Mason Rd, Houston, TX 77450

(713) 222-7225

https://texasrockchip.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2415 Karbach St # 2

(713) 681-1240

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Windshield Installation & Repair

309 Cavalcade St

(832) 767-1680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6503 Sandy Bay Ct

(832) 507-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

406 E Main St

(281) 255-5588

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Automotive

5330 Highway 6

(281) 800-3069

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in windshield rock chip and crack repairs only. We are the only company in Houston Texas that is certified by the National Windshield Repair Association. Repairs are always Free with full coverage insurance, no deductible, no penalties. Stop by without an appointment, repairs only take 15 minutes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danna Walker Apolloni on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:58 AM
JP over off of 1488 is amazing! If toy need your windshield repaired, he's the man!
Randy Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:26 AM
Totally professional and friendly . For $55.00 they made my GTR rock chip virtually disappear . !
Adam Keith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 04:21 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable staff did a quick, perfect repair - and they work with insurance! Super easy, I would recommend them to any friends!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Claudia Ximena Figueroa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:12 AM
Patrick Yates came to my house this evening to fix a crack on my windshield that happened this morning on the freeway. Did a great job, took his time, he's a perfectionist at what he does. He is a super honest guy and super nice guy. I highly recommend him! He took time out of his schedule to come to my house this evening, not many would do that.
Cynthia Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 01:47 AM
Quick and professional. If you do a lot of driving, windshield chips and cracks are inevitable. Great job! Thank you from a repeat customer!
Shoyleen Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:04 AM
Great experience! Very happy😃 The tech was very noligable and professional. He explained the process thoroughly and made me feel confident about using them. It was easy and I would definitely use them again.
Winston Jose on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 05:19 AM
Great service and fast. Really knowledgeable on their job, and they work with my insurance.
AMonet Cline on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2015, 01:29 AM
The right Dr. for my needs. You guys are awesome!! you really saved my day!! Staff is friendly. It was a very speedy process. I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Thank you!!!
Shelly Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:03 AM
Professional and very fast - 15 minutes. No charge with my insurance. TJ was my service rep and he did a great job. You can barely see the crack in the glass.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.