Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Window Tint Zone

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
91 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Lafayette, IN 47904

2314 N 18th St, Lafayette, IN 47904

(765) 420-7575

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(125) · Car Window Tinting

300 Main St Suite #412

(765) 250-9677
4.8
(120) · Automotive

1071 3rd Ave SW

(317) 752-4151

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(312) · Car Window Tinting

817 S Earl Ave

(765) 446-1400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
91 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Crist on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:14 AM
Amazing work on my 2019 Elantra
Debbie Serie on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 14:35 PM
lee .did my jeep and I don't trust just anyone 🤔. he did amazing job and fair $ . thanks so 👏. I love it. he treaded my jeep like he's own . both our jeeps look 😍 amazing 👏. thanks sir
Jennifer Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:53 AM
I took my SUV in to get the 2 front windows done and possibly a brow.. Ended up after looking at the owner's truck that he had in his. It looked darker looking in than out so I went for it❗ I was amazed at how reasonable the price was❗ I loved my vehicle before but I'm in love with it now❗ He is so friendly and polite and I am had this done yesterday and I am still shutting my haw because my jaw is still hitting the floor.. I am beyond impressed by the look and beauty he transformed my SUV into. I will recommend this business to anyone and everyone ❗💯 perfect❗❗❗❗ THANK YOU❗❗❗❗❗❗❗♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jennifer Lynn Hollis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 06:53 AM
I took my SUV in to get the 2 front windows done and possibly a brow.. Ended up after looking at the owner's truck that he had in his. It looked darker looking in than out so I went for it❗ I was amazed at how reasonable the price was❗ I loved my vehicle before but I'm in love with it now❗ He is so friendly and polite and I am had this done yesterday and I am still shutting my haw because my jaw is still hitting the floor.. I am beyond impressed by the look and beauty he transformed my SUV into. I will recommend this business to anyone and everyone ❗💯 perfect❗❗❗❗ THANK YOU❗❗❗❗❗❗❗♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Michelle Tramel-Conard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 01:31 AM
Awesome job by Lee!!! Fast service and looks fantastic! Can’t wait to get our Vette done next month!!
Jamie Lewis Hesson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 01:14 AM
Lee did an awesome job on both of my vehicles! He was able to get me in each time within a week of calling for an appointment. He does great work for a great price! Thanks again Lee!
Josh Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:03 AM
Best tinter around great pricing!
Cindy Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:57 AM
Lee has great service and the work is excellent!
BN Diner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:15 AM
Been using Lee for years now on all my Vehicles and always been the Highest Quality of Work , Has Tinted Every Vehicle I have owned
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.