Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Window Genie

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Lafayette, IN 47901

300 Main St Suite #412, Ste 412, Lafayette, IN 47901

(765) 250-9677

https://www.windowgenie.com/lafayette/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the West Lafayette Area's leader in streak free window cleaning, window tinting products, and pressure washing services. We are committed to customer satisfaction and professionalism in the Weston area. Our Services Include Window Cleaning Residential Window Tinting 3M Commercial Window Tinting 3M Pressure Washing Roof & Gutter Cleaning Call us today for a free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
588
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Brown on Facebook

18 days ago

10/09/2020, 04:57 AM
Quality job-- efficiently done!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Carla! It was a pleasure doing your house wash, concrete clean, and window clean and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Cathi Snow Parish on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:16 AM
We were so happy with the service, and the fabulous customer service we received. They were willing to work with our timeframe and actually ended up being EARLY! When does that ever happen with service providers these days? I highly recommend these folks.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Cathi! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future!

Darcy Koontz on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2020, 06:13 AM
Friendly, reliable and affordable! Will definitely use again😁
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Ruth Schafer on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 04:40 AM
Two young men came to wash the windows. They worked well together and I think brave to climb to the windows upstairs. I will recommend your company. Thanks Ruth
Lynnette Biviano on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 02:11 AM
It almost looks like I have no windows!!!!
Betty Frank on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 05:35 AM
My windows and screens look great.
Stephanie Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 03:33 AM
I am so happy with the way my windows and screens look. Fantastic job!
Gretchen Jewell on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 02:28 AM
Good job on my gutters! Thanks!
Melissa Peck on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:04 AM
They did a great job of cleaning our windows and gutters. They have great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.