Logo White
Watch Demo

Window Genie

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47901

300 Main St Suite #412, Ste 412, Lafayette, IN 47901

(765) 250-9677

https://www.windowgenie.com/lafayette/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the West Lafayette Area's leader in streak free window cleaning, window tinting products, and pressure washing services. We are committed to customer satisfaction and professionalism in the Weston area. Our Services Include Window Cleaning Residential Window Tinting 3M Commercial Window Tinting 3M Pressure Washing Roof & Gutter Cleaning Call us today for a free estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
563
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Schafer on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:40 AM
Two young men came to wash the windows. They worked well together and I think brave to climb to the windows upstairs. I will recommend your company. Thanks Ruth
Lynnette Biviano on Facebook

5 months ago

10/31/2019, 02:11 AM
It almost looks like I have no windows!!!!
Betty Frank on Facebook

6 months ago

10/25/2019, 05:35 AM
My windows and screens look great.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Stephanie Ellis on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2019, 03:33 AM
I am so happy with the way my windows and screens look. Fantastic job!
Gretchen Jewell on Facebook

9 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:28 AM
Good job on my gutters! Thanks!
Melissa Peck on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:04 AM
They did a great job of cleaning our windows and gutters. They have great customer service.
Jon McCoy on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 04:10 AM
They are reliable and always do an excellent job
Linda Y. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2012, 01:49 AM
Fantastic service!!! The Window Genie technicians just left my home after cleaning my interior and exterior windows and screens. The windows shine inside and out and my home is all ready for the holidays -- not a streak or a speck to be seen! The techs were prompt, courteous, and professional. I will definitely be inviting them back next year for a repeat service!
srbeck02 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 04:09 AM
Excellent Service! – This service was a great find! Prices were reasonable and service was excellent! Our house is for sale and we have small children, so it's hard to find the time to get the windows looking nice. Window Genie accomodated my schedule and the windows haven't looked better since we moved in 5 years ago! I am so impressed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.