Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Patterson Diesel LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lafayette, IN 47909

2714 S Beck Ln, Lafayette, IN 47909

(765) 418-7641

http://www.wilsonpattersondiesel.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
5.0
(177) · Automotive

970 IN-29

(765) 249-5422

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayes Yundt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:45 AM
Great price quick turn around glad you took on the challenge most people won’t touch a Volkswagen. Will definitely be getting more work done soon 🚙💨
Jeremy Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:37 AM
Gave me a great price on replacing a head gasket for me. 6.7 cummins very clean work
Eric Howarth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 00:11 AM
Great customer service. All my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Look forward to doing business with them.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tanner Italiano on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:54 AM
Christopher Lamont Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:40 AM
These guys are some of the brightest and the best when it comes to transmissions. Good people and very knowledgeable!!
Justin Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:49 AM
Had some work done their a while back. Couldn’t have been happier. Awesome to deal with. Very down to earth. Don’t make you feel like a dumbass or like you are wasting their time. Locally, they are the only ones I’ll go to from here on out. Thank you.
Jorge Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:13 AM
Ethan was awesome to work with. He definitely knows his business and kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks for taking care of my truck and getting it back to me so quickly. I will definitely be back.
Frank Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:35 AM
Tyler McKinney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:35 AM
Helped me out not once, but twice ethan and chris both know their way around diesel.. Highly recommend them over the competition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.