Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson, Howser & Oliver

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
51 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

6 N Public Square, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 895-0030

https://wholaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 N Main St

(615) 497-0763
4.9
(87) · Divorce & Family Law

133 S College St

(615) 444-8081
4.9
(10) · Legal

4525 Harding Pike Suite 200

(615) 376-8204
4.8
(63) · Legal

39 Public Square

(615) 294-5953

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Legal

750 Old Hickory Blvd Building Two #202

(615) 490-6020
4.7
(14) · Legal

122 N Church St #100

(615) 600-4941
About

Do you have a family law, criminal defense, or bankruptcy law matter that needs the strong attention of the Murfreesboro attorneys at Wilson, Howser & Oliver? When you are searching for a firm to fight for your rights, you can look to the lawyers at the firm for the help you need. The team stands apart because of the attentive representation they provide. From the start to the conclusion of your case, you can trust that the firm is by your side during each step. The team can obtain facts, ask questions, and use all obtained information to make an informed decision regarding your situation. Anyone in need of guidance through their case should not hesitate to schedule a case evaluation with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
51 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 07:47 AM
My attorney, Michelle Howser. Amazing, years of battling in court and she did great and was always there.. She was a great attorney and became a great friend.. Thanks Michelle.
Beverly Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 06:01 AM
My attorney, Michelle Howser. Amazing, years of battling in court and she did great and was always there.. She was a great attorney and became a great friend.. Thanks Michelle.
Rene Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 14:20 PM
My attorney Mr. Oliver was very helpful on my case!! He got me where i needed to be and he was with me throughout the whole case! I would highly recommend Mr.Oliver for any future services.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Josh Orlando on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:29 AM
My attorney was kris oliver and he was very helpful in helping me decide which path was best for me to choose. He was always prepared. Had all the knowledge I needed to know going through all of it. The lady's in the office were very kind and I could make myself feel at home. This office was just all around the place to help you and I would recommend them to anyone.
Michelle Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 08:09 AM
Georgia Castlen Sparks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:24 AM
Jimmy Turner was my attorney. He was always prepared, easy to reach, returned my calls/emails promptly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the law! Not only is he a good lawyer, he is also personable and easy to talk to. I was never blind sided with anything-he helped me step by step through the process. He went above and beyond for me and I'm certain he would do the same for future clients. I definitely recommend Mr. Turner as a lawyer. I am very satisfied with the outcome!!
Erin Campbell Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 12:23 PM
Dave N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:00 AM
Don't be deceived by a false, unbiased, professional persona during an interview. She gave me a lot of Attitude and took sides with my ex-wife! She was the worst person I have ever met in the legal field! I wish I had never given her my money! She put me down every chance she got and told me I had no chance to get custody of my 15 year old son that was being abused at his mom's house. she was so nasty! I'm glad Karma is a real concept! I even asked her if she thought it was strange that my Ex didn't want my son to talk to the Judge behind closed doors..."No! Not at all" she said! Find anyone else in the area but her!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Stephena Giannetti Bello on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 12:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.