Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC

Claimed
4.2
124 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

1760 E Pecos Rd #315, 1760 E Pecos Rd, Suite 315, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 503-9217

https://www.wgandf-law.com/chandler-family-law-attorney/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

If life has left you with unexpected legal concerns, we can help. Schedule a consultation with our general practice law firm to see what we can do for you. At some point, you may face a circumstance in which consulting an attorney could benefit you. During such a critical time, we encourage you to work with us. As a fully staffed firm, we can provide our clients with a wide range of services across several practice areas. No matter the situation, our attorneys have your best interest in mind. Let us be the firm to meet all of your legal needs today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
124 reviews
595
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy Starks review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Amy Starks on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 15:07 PM
The confidence that I have when I call Angela or any of the attorneys in the office is simply priceless. Issues are handled in the most exemplary way, making this firm my "go to". Time is carefully taken to be sure that I understand what's happening, and what's next. WGLG is top of their field. I would highly recommend them to everyone - in fact - I DO! Amy S. Gilbert AZ
Jamie Hancock review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jamie Hancock on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2014, 07:13 AM
I just want to say that I am thankful for Shasta. She has been such a God send during this time for me. She is professional and hard when she needs to be but also always there if I need her. She has made this easier for me. She gives great advice and honest. I can truly say zOo trust her and what she is doing for me. I will be recommending her in the future and would come back of I ever needed too. Thank you more than words can say Shasta.
Mandy Marie review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Mandy Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 12:50 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jeff Knighton review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jeff Knighton on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:43 AM
Excellent service - Alan and Tiffany were great to work with, very responsive, and fully met all expectations.
Maggie Burba review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Maggie Burba on Facebook

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 14:00 PM
My name is Emily- and I can't say enough good things about Shasta and the team at Wilson-Goodman. I was drowning in an impossibly hard season in my life and Shasta walked me through step by step and explained to me the whole process so I knew what to expect. She was very professional, she worked with what I could afford financially and I can breath again knowing that she helped me face and handle everything I needed to to move forward. Tiffany also was especially helpful and kept me updated until the very end. I would highly recommend Shasta to anyone and everyone who would ask. Very successful, very happy!! Thanks ladies!
Elizabeth Mansour Marcy review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Elizabeth Mansour Marcy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2014, 16:46 PM
I can't say enough about Shasta Nolte - she is absolutely amazing!!!! She was my rock during an extremely difficult and stressful time in my life. She is professional, knowledgeable, caring, thorough, hard working and straight forward. She always returned my calls and/or emails and was always there for me when I needed a voice of reason. I can't say enough about Shasta. If you need an excellent attorney, Shasta is your answer.
Kim D. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Kim D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2014, 11:25 AM
ALERT Dont use this law firm they nickel and dim you, mishandle your money and cause multiple mishap though out an already stressful situation.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Wainscott review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jason Wainscott on Facebook

9 years ago

01/30/2014, 03:25 AM
I have had personal interaction with this frim and it's lawyers and I have never seen more unprofessionalism from a law firm. They double charge for the same routine items and hope you don't catch them, then when you do they offer to take it off your unreadable bill, as if they are doing you a great service.
Respond to negative reviews
Todd L. Spain review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Todd L. Spain on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 14:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.