Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC

Claimed
4.2
125 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

1760 E Pecos Rd #315, 1760 E Pecos Rd, Suite 315, Gilbert, AZ 85295 United States

(480) 503-9217

https://www.wgandf-law.com/chandler-family-law-attorney/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

If life has left you with unexpected legal concerns, we can help. Schedule a consultation with our general practice law firm to see what we can do for you. At some point, you may face a circumstance in which consulting an attorney could benefit you. During such a critical time, we encourage you to work with us. As a fully staffed firm, we can provide our clients with a wide range of services across several practice areas. No matter the situation, our attorneys have your best interest in mind. Let us be the firm to meet all of your legal needs today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
125 reviews
596
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff C. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jeff C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:03 AM
The most unprofessional hack I have ever had the displeasure of hiring or even meeting. She has destroyed my life and authored a decree that most experts believed had to be written by opposing counsel. Nobody with any common sense or legal prowess would do what she did to her own client. She also charged me for even thinking about my case AND volleying email assaults with opposing counsel. I paid her $101,000.00 in ONE YEAR of her services and she repaid me by creating a decree that I was never able to make significant changes too. WHAT type of attorney leaves Summer break out for child visitation? STEER clear of this woman or be prepared to UP your retainer before every single court deadline and surrender your parental rights..
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff C. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jeff C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:03 AM
The most unprofessional hack I have ever had the displeasure of hiring or even meeting. She has destroyed my life and authored a decree that most experts believed had to be written by opposing counsel. Nobody with any common sense or legal prowess would do what she did to her own client. She also charged me for even thinking about my case AND volleying email assaults with opposing counsel. I paid her $101,000.00 in ONE YEAR of her services and she repaid me by creating a decree that I was never able to make significant changes too. WHAT type of attorney leaves Summer break out for child visitation? STEER clear of this woman or be prepared to UP your retainer before every single court deadline and surrender your parental rights..
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff C. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jeff C. on Birdeye

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 11:03 AM
The most unprofessional hack I have ever had the displeasure of hiring or even meeting. She has destroyed my life and authored a decree that most experts believed had to be written by opposing counsel. Nobody with any common sense or legal prowess would do what she did to her own client. She also charged me for even thinking about my case AND volleying email assaults with opposing counsel. I paid her $101,000.00 in ONE YEAR of her services and she repaid me by creating a decree that I was never able to make significant changes too. WHAT type of attorney leaves Summer break out for child visitation? STEER clear of this woman or be prepared to UP your retainer before every single court deadline and surrender your parental rights..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Esteban Valverde review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Esteban Valverde on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:52 AM
Great team who genuinely went above and beyond when helping us out.
David Craig Shore review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
David Craig Shore on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2016, 07:05 AM
Karen Solomon review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Karen Solomon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2016, 14:26 PM
Terra Wadleigh- McCormick review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Terra Wadleigh- McCormick on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:27 AM
I have dealt with Angela and her amazing staff on several occasions and the outcome has always been more than favorable. Angela has an abundance of knowledge and was able to explain the process within my understanding and I always felt I was fought for and represented by the best team out there! Thank you!!!
Sonu W. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Sonu W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 18:22 PM
If you're looking for an attorney who will passionately fight for you, patiently listen and guide you, explain how the process works, and be a bulldog in court to help you win, Angela is your girl. Not only is she an expert in family law, but she is very thorough. We went through several attorneys, and felt none of them wanted to take the time to listen to us. They just wanted to meet us in court and go through the motions. With Angela, Dawn, and Tiffany, we knew we were in trusted hands. They listened. They got back to us on matters that came up very promptly. They took the time to explain the law and court process to us. We felt we had gained friends who were on our side. Not just lawyers we would see in court and get bills from. Angela was a bull dog in court. She is an excellent communicator, writer, presenter, cross examiner, and nothing will get by her! I wanted to give her a standing ovation in court. 10 stars for this law firm and Angela as your attorney!
Sonu Wasu review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Sonu Wasu on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.