Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
106 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Gilbert, AZ 85295

1760 E Pecos Rd #315, 1760 E Pecos Rd, Suite 315, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 503-9217

https://www.wgandf-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(40) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

At our firm, you will find a talented group of lawyers who can meet all of your legal needs. We pride ourselves on offering prompt and professional service tailored to your specific legal needs, and in achieving your goals in a cost-effective manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
106 reviews
581
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Finefrock Bragg review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Lisa Finefrock Bragg on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 11:39 AM
You know you've found a hard-working attorney (and staff) when you send an urgent email on Memorial day and get a quick response - and get in for a consultation the next morning. I can't say enough great things about Wilson-Goodman - from the first phone call to my last email, I was made to feel like their most important client. They genuinely care and you can feel it.
Sonia Alvarez review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Sonia Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 09:13 AM
My son needed Angela assistance. Hes' fiance died and left her 9 year old daughter for him to raise. The other families were never in the picture but now wanting the my gdaughter who wanted to stay w the only person that raised her since she was 4 years old. I'm happy to say, they are still a family thanks to Angela and her team. ❤
Leslie Sherwood review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Leslie Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 10:16 AM
I unfortunately was in need of divorce attorney. I needed someone that would fight for me. When I went in for my consultation, they talked a big game, they would fight hard and were not afraid of other attorneys. I guess the attorney my ex-husband hired was the exception. I would not recommend this law firm, but I would recommend my ex-husbands.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jeff C. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Jeff C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 15:49 PM
It sickens me to watch this video, as this woman has been suspended and her support (or lack there of) cost me hundreds of thousands of dollars and time with my daughter that I will never recover. Other attorney's asked me if she was representing my ex wife, because her representation which cost me $100,001.00 in ONE YEAR was beyond deplorable!! She had me sign a decree that I was NEVER able to change. She forced me into that signing because she was in a hurry to get to the Elton John concert. This divorce cost me over 1 Million dollars and Angela Wilson Goodman was responsible for the majority of these losses. Do you research. and I would highly recommend that you do NOT retain her services. If she has any SOLE or morals, she would reimburse me for my losses and apologize for her inadequate representation.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony C. review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Anthony C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 11:41 AM
I was about to go through a divorce and was looking for a lawyer. I am so glad that I found Wilson-Goodman Law Group. Thankfully, Haley Terrell and Wilson-Goodman law group was able to bring me comfort and quick closure. I set up an appointment with Haley and was met with kindness and compassion. Haley was very helpful with my first consultation talking about the divorce. I never thought that I would ever get divorced and walked into her office lost. I did not know what to expect, and Haley took the time to walk me though the whole process and explained my rights. She was very sympathetic and really cared about the outcome. I did not have to get a lawyer through this process but I am so glad that I did. Haley and Katie (paralegal) were there at every turn willing to talk and answer any questions that I had. My divorce was quick and painless thanks to Haley! Katie was always ahead of the game and was always there to help with anything I needed. I would highly recommend Wilson-Goodman Law Group and Haley Terrell for you legal needs! Thank you Haley for helping me move on with my life!
Nancy Hoover review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Nancy Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 16:59 PM
Thank you Angela and team. Thanks for always being available and promptly responding to every issue in a quick, honest and knowledgeable way. I always felt that you had my best interest in mind and genuinely took care of representing me and my needs. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Diane Ayvazzadeh review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Diane Ayvazzadeh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 10:21 AM
What a great law firm!!! I would recommend Angela Goodman to anyone and everyone. The professionalism of this firm, along her knowledge and tenure are why this is team I would use for any future issues that may come my way. She is so down to earth and calm when you need it most. I have the utmost respect for Angela and the entire team at Wilson-Goodman Law Group. Thank you for all you do!!!
Brandon Foglio review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Brandon Foglio on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:37 AM
I would like to thank Angela and the entire team at Wilson-Goodman Law Group. They went above and beyond my expectations.They didn't treat me like a client, they treated me like family. I don't just recommend them to my friends and family but to anyone needing a GREAT TEAM to represent them. I can ensure you will have a great experience with them too.
Doug Walker review for Wilson-Goodman Law Group, PLLC
Doug Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 05:22 AM
I would have preferred not to have needed the services of the Wilson-Goodman Law Group but I did. Angela is a great attorney who "knows" the law and applies it toward a winning strategy. Opposing council was constantly throwing mud and trying all kinds of tactics to intimidate me and get me to give in. Angela fought back with facts and the law and we stayed to course all the way into the court room. The opposing team blinked at the last minute and while nobody "wins" in a divorce, we walked away with the best possible resolution. Angela and her staff the best! If I am ever in this situation again (please God no) I would definitely use the Wilson-Goodman Law Group. A top rate group.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.