Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Wills & Wellness Estate Planning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
187 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Denver, CO 80202

1801 California St #2400, 1801 California Street #2400, Denver, CO 80202

(720) 266-8190

https://willsandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(13) · Estate Planning Law

1823 Folsom St

(303) 800-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1777 S Harrison St #1500

(303) 756-5808
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

1355 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-9910
5.0
(8) · Legal

1159 Delaware St

(303) 623-4357
5.0
(8) · Legal

7700 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 100

(303) 741-2400

1 person is looking at this business

About

You have not only an estate planning attorney - you have an estate planning team. Our philosophy is to be transparent and available for our client families. Your family matters to you, and they matter to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
187 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Bleasdell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 20:37 PM
Estate Planning is often the last thing a family wants to think about, but given the importance and the huge benefits to your trustees and heirs, Wills and Wellness could not have made the process easier or more straightforward. Thank you Kim, Amanda and Vernon for making the experience painless and seamless. My wife and I feel so much better about having done this and can sleep better at night knowing our affairs are in order!
Janet Getz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 20:53 PM
I had many questions which were answered in a timely fashion by Kim. And, the Trust was completed in a relatively short period of time.
Lynn Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 22:14 PM
Wills and Wellness' name suits them perfectly! They promoted our own wellness and the future wellness of our heirs with their thorough will/trust planning. This process was not morose in any way - it was informative and action-driven, and made us happy to be served so well by Kim, Vernon and Amanda. I highly recommend their impeccable service!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Scott Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 19:07 PM
Just got my brand new trust and could not be happier with the results. Even the impromptu legacy video was awesome (surprise, Lynn)!! Thank you Kim, Amanda and Vernon for your great process and service. Looking forward to working with you all again soon!
Deb Hayward on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 12:06 PM
We recently set up a trust with W&W. Everyone we interacted with was professional and personable. I definitely recommend their services. We took a big step toward the future. Glad we did it!
Louie Cohn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 14:05 PM
i recently worked with kim, amanda and vernon . these guys were awesome way organized very knowledegable and made a not so comfortable process really easy and smooth . thank you so much for everything . i would definitely recommend wills and wellness to my friends and family :):):):)
Tammie Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:34 AM
Recently worked with Kim, Vernon and Amanda who did an awesome job helping my husband and I with our Estate. Friendly, organized, knowledgeable, they made the process easy and quick! I highly recommend Wills & Wellness!
Cindy Albert Reinhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:18 AM
Quick and painless! Kim was great, explained everything and answered all of our questions. The experience was personalized and we felt very comfortable asking questions and getting our needs met. Thank you!
Bryan Tinsley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 18:08 PM
Very organized and efficient. Everything was handled quickly with zero mistakes and no issues! Would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.