Logo White
Watch Demo

Willow Oak Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
182 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27705

1012 Broad St, Durham, NC 27705

(919) 908-6744

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Willow Oak Veterinary Hospital, we offer a full range of services for cats, dogs, and exotic animals including routine wellness care, internal medicine, soft tissue and orthopedic surgery, and dentistry. Our team's mission is to provide excellent quality and compassionate care for pet family members. We believe that fostering a relationship built on trust and respect between clients and the hospital team is important in helping pets live long, happy and healthy lives. Each client and pet is treated with an individualized approach. We have a commitment to high standards of medicine and surgery and emphasize preventitive medicine and client education. Integrity and service are priorities fo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
182 reviews
5158
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.8Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E Blake on Facebook

6 days ago

01/17/2020, 06:42 AM
🤎 Willow Oak Vets & Staff 🐶
Jonathan P. Mixon on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr.Cagle and the staff are very caring and professional.Will never take our dog anywhere else
Marilyn Grace Brady on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 02:51 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Rocky Cholewinski on Facebook

3 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:25 AM
Great staff! Dr. Cagle is awesome!
Sarah Beth Tant on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 07:31 AM
Dr.Cagles practice is by far the best around in the Durham area. The staff members are friendly and helpful even with last min appointments. Diagnosing the root issue giving the best care without breaking my pockets is what I admire best about his practice. To have a veterinarian I can run to that truly cares about healing my fur child after a long, and scary emergency visit to the 24 hr hospital took a lot of stress off myself. This practice is a blessing and I as well as my fur child appreciate them so much.
Candice L Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 05:22 AM
Very nice people who love animals. They really care
Rick-Sarah McDonald on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:00 AM
A very caring staff, Dr Abby is great!
Christine Roeback on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 14:24 PM
Dr Cagle and all of the staff are awesome. Expert, kind and caring care. So glad we found them for our dear Prince Fritz.
Randy Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:43 AM
Best veterinary hospital in the RTP area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.