Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Williams & Williams Law, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

7435 E Stetson Dr a, Suite A, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 477-5803

https://wwlawtax.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

13951 W Grand Ave #203

(623) 583-1040
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(296) · Legal

7373 E. Doubletree Ranch

(480) 664-7478
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

Specialties Williams & Williams Law, LLC is a father-son owned estate planning law firm in Scottsdale, AZ. When taking on the often complex and monumental task of creating your estate plan, you can take some of the stress off yourself by working with an experienced attorney. At Williams & Williams Law, you get the benefit of having two attorneys assisting you. They take the time to speak extensively with clients and learn the details of everyone's unique situation. Founding attorney Michael Williams has over 30 years of experience and understands the various complexities that can arise during the creation of wills, trusts, and other estate planning matters. His son, Taylor Williams, is a hig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
El Mora review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
El Mora on Facebook

7 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:01 AM
Nichole Cuda Thorstensen review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Nichole Cuda Thorstensen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:02 AM
This is our first year using Williams & Williams Law, LLC. As a newly married couple with a new job, new house and combining taxes, we didn't know what to expect. Michael and Taylor made the whole process flawless and guided us each step of the way. We appreciate their proficiency, professionalism and passion in helping us get everything taken care of. We'll see you next year!
Steven Morin review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Steven Morin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 16:46 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Diane Rogers review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Diane Rogers on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2016, 18:55 PM
We have used Williams & Williams Law, LLC several times in the past for tax and estate planning purposes. In all cases, they provided consistent, exceptional, timely, high quality service that exceeded our expectations. We appreciated their professionalism, attention to detail, and personal attention to our needs. They are friendly and easy to work with. Above all they took time to listen to our needs and then make sure we were satisfied. It is this commitment to professional personal service and customer satisfaction that keeps us coming back to Williams & Williams Law, LLC. We give them our highest recommendation.
Ashley Spisak review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Ashley Spisak on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:55 AM
Williams and Williams Law has been an incredible business that has helped me for years with my financial needs. They have done everything to make sure any task is completed and any questions is always answered. Over the years, I've become more and more impressed with their business and their willingness to go above and beyond for their clients. Thank you!
Alesondra Mora review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Alesondra Mora on Facebook

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 20:10 PM
I recently moved to Arizona and am extremely happy that I was able to find a trustworthy company. They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a timely and detailed manner. I would definitely recommend Williams and Williams and will certainly be using their services again!
Matt Arnold review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Matt Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 14:14 PM
Williams and Williams Law is a friendly, trustworthy and reputable business that helped me with my financial needs. As a client, I can say that they are punctual and are always available to help, whether it being wills, trusts or estate preparations, they have a firm grasp on whatever task you need accomplished and I feel so gratefull there are attorneys that I can trust!
Laura A. Lambrecht review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Laura A. Lambrecht on Facebook

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.