Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Williams & Williams Law, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

7435 E Stetson Dr a, Suite A, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 477-5803

https://wwlawtax.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

One E Washington St #1900

(602) 262-5886
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

8171 E Indian Bend Rd #101

(480) 994-2000
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

13951 W Grand Ave #203

(623) 583-1040
5.0
(293) · Legal

7373 E. Doubletree Ranch

(480) 664-7478
5.0
(1) · Legal

5415 E High St Ste 200

(480) 304-8331
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

2850 E Camelback Rd

(602) 956-9555
About

Specialties Williams & Williams Law, LLC is a father-son owned estate planning law firm in Scottsdale, AZ. When taking on the often complex and monumental task of creating your estate plan, you can take some of the stress off yourself by working with an experienced attorney. At Williams & Williams Law, you get the benefit of having two attorneys assisting you. They take the time to speak extensively with clients and learn the details of everyone's unique situation. Founding attorney Michael Williams has over 30 years of experience and understands the various complexities that can arise during the creation of wills, trusts, and other estate planning matters. His son, Taylor Williams, is a hig

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michael McSherry review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Michael McSherry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 02:49 AM
Erin Swietlik review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Erin Swietlik on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 20:09 PM
Excellent Service - they filed my LLC and it was done in a timely and efficient manner. Great customer service.
Branson Eckel review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Branson Eckel on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 06:38 AM
Attorney Williams recently helped me with my various Business Law matters regarding my previous employer. Taylor was very knowledgeable in this area of law, responded quickly to my emails and phone calls, and provided efficient/thorough advice. I will continue to refer business to Williams & Williams Law because I know they will always go above and beyond to get the best results for myself as well as my clients.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jeri Angel McGwin review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Jeri Angel McGwin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 14:13 PM
Taylor Williams helped me with a matter involving selling a piece of property held in a trust set up by my deceased parents. He was very knowledgeable in both the estate planning and real estate fields and helped resolve the matter in our favor. He kept me informed and updated on the process, and it was apparent that he truly cared about the outcome. Taylor is knowledgeable and trustworthy and I wouldn’t hesitate using him for our legal needs.
Gibby Yellowbaggie review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Gibby Yellowbaggie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 15:44 PM
I recently started using Williams & Williams for my taxes and I'm beyond thrilled my wife and I decided to start using their services. They were always available for any questions and took their time when meeting with us making us feel we were a priority to their firm.
Ben Crow review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Ben Crow on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 04:27 AM
Danni Earl review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Danni Earl on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 18:23 PM
I was fortunate enough to work with Taylor Williams from Williams & Williams Law, LLC to handle my divorce. Taylor was personable, honest and committed to helping me every step of the way. I could tell through our interactions that he truly cared about my well-being and was compassionate to my situation. Through my personal difficulties, he kept me up-to-date, informed and eased my mind that he would take care of everything; he was ALWAYS available to answer my questions about the legal process or help me with advice. I will continue to use Taylor’s services and would highly recommend Williams & Williams to all my friends, family and anyone else!
Nick Wilson review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Nick Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 03:08 AM
Corey Underwood review for Williams & Williams Law, LLC
Corey Underwood on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 10:27 AM
As our family dynamic was changing, my wife and I started having conversations about how to protect our future. Williams and Williams helped us feel confident by answering all of our questions and putting together the best plan for us. Thanks fellas so much. Appreciate all you do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.