Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams, Welser, Kratcoski & Can, L.L.C. : Kratcoski Peter C

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Legal|Kent, OH 44240

11 River St # A, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 673-3444

http://www.wwklaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allen Curry Hufford
5.0
(4) · Legal

22408 S Lakeshore Blvd

(216) 264-0322
Andrew Aaron Zashin
5.0
(1) · Legal

55 Public Square #4

(216) 696-4441

About

Attorneys at Law concentrating in areas of Domestic Relations, Custody, Visitation, Child Support, DUI, Felonies, Corporate, Real Estate, Probate, Estate Planning, Zoning and many more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian DiPaolo on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/12/2019, 02:40 AM
    Had a fantastic experience with this law firm, particularly with Barbara Griffin.
    Barbara was able to explain everything to me and provided me with all the objective information in order to make an informed decision. She was flexible with my schedule and did a great job getting my will set up.
    The no-pressure initial consultation was complementary, but I would have paid for that anyway due to the quality service I received. Highly recommend this law firm and attorney Barbara Griffin.
    Michael Marz on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2018, 09:11 AM
    Joann Hayes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2018, 05:06 AM
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

    7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
    Thai Mcloughlin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/10/2018, 05:17 AM
    I highly recommend this firm for legal issues. Attorney Can was quick to respond and made time to speak with both my family as well as myself around our own schedules, and kept us up-to-date throughout the entire process. It's very clear the attorneys at this firm carry a reputation of confidence in the cases they assist with, and are knowledgeable of the local judges. This firm will be the first people I would call should anything happen in the future.
    Bee Payne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 00:38 AM
    Attorney Stephanie Hand-Cannane was wonderful to work with. She answered all of my questions, responded quickly, and provided my updated probate paperwork well in advance of my deadline. We’re putting her on speed dial for all of our legal needs!
    Tony McMurdo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/09/2017, 07:07 AM
    Jason Sullivan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2017, 04:23 AM
    Top notch law firm, I highly recommend their services for legal issues that arise. I used Attorney Errol Can for my legal representation and he exceeded my expectations! Caring and thoughtful, highly professional, with wonderful results. Thank you, I will be back if needed.
    Cindy Fetzer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/24/2017, 03:04 AM
    Great and honest attorneys. Will definitely use again in the future.
    David Herman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 07:21 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.