Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams, Myles DDS - Atlanta Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

2166 Lavista Road, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 872-4455

http://www.atlantadentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

416 W Broad St

(215) 538-9505

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We'd like to personally thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Our clinic was designed with you in mind. We look forward to showing you and your family the level of expertise in treatment we provide all of our patients. Call or TEXT us at 404-872-4455!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johanna Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2015, 01:06 AM
Greg de Torony on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:16 AM
FunAtlGuy on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:34 AM
Love this office! – My family and I have been going to Dr. Williams for 3 years now and really enjoy our visits. When I grew up I was always afraid to go to the dentist but my 7 year old son actually looks forward to it. The entire staff is very pleasant and I like that we are always seen on time.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Micheal W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 04:37 AM
Best dentist ever! – I have been going to Dr. Williams for 15 years. He is very knowledgeable, ethical and understanding. I had four veneers done by Dr. Williams 10 years ago and have been very satisfied with them. I am always receiving compliments on how pretty my teeth are. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Williams
jojastatt on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/12/2012, 00:38 AM
Veneers cracked off in a few years and they didn't replace – I had 4 veneers done here in 2006, so far 3 out of 4 have cracked in my mouth. I wasn't eating, biting on anything - they just cracked in my mouth. The first one cracked in 2009 (while I was at a wedding in Mexico!). The other 2 came off within the last couple of months. I spent $4k on the original veneers and another $3k replacing the 3 that came off. My current dentist says that my teeth were prepped for crowns, which could be why the veneers didn't stay on. When I've called the office to discuss the issue I've been told that they'll call me back and they never do - nor do they want to refund me. My previous veneers (before I went to Dr. Williams) lasted for over 15 years. When they were initially put on, they kept coming off and I had to go back in repeatedly for Dr. Williams to get them to even stay on. These were really poorly done and I would warn anyone to stay away.
PeachPig on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/06/2009, 05:09 AM
Pleasant, Professional, Friendly – I’ve been a patient forever, since the practice was Virginia Hill Dental Team in Midtown. It was worth following the group to Toco Hills; they’re not just people who work on my teeth—I know them personally. I always ask for the latest news on Dr. Williams’ inventions and creative projects; I hear about Michele’s cats; for years, Kelly and I shared photos of our guinea pigs! I never have time to open a magazine when it’s time for my appointment. Everything stays on schedule. Dr. Williams is careful and conservative; he’s been watching a tooth for a long time rather than just calling for a procedure that I can avoid a while longer. Michele has a soft touch and can pick and scrape without causing pain; I’ve nearly dozed off in the chair. And Kelly makes billing a stress-free experience. The facility is clean, comfortable and attractive, and they even have ceiling-mounted TV if you need video distraction!
gaw072009 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2009, 03:36 AM
Best Dentist In Town! – Dr. Williams is a great dentist. He is so gentle. He explains what he is going to do every step of the way. Kelly at the front desk is very personable. She is always able to get me in when I need to be seen. Michelle is the hygentist and she makes my teeth feel wonderful after my cleaning is finished! I would recommend Dr. Myles Williams to anyone I know!
CWalls on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/25/2009, 02:20 AM
Great Dentist – Atlanta Dental Arts (formerly Viginia Hill Dental Team) staff has provided excellent service and superb dental care for many years. The staff is professional and very knowledgeable. The practice offers state of the art service and equipment. My experiences include regular cleanings and whitening treatment. The atmosphere is very relaxing, with music, television, and art. Children are welcome, too.
darnmf on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/31/2007, 01:32 AM
Thorough, careful and friendly. A Doctor and staff with integrity. – Dr. Myles always has a moment to chat - to double check on the work he has done or ask about my garden. It is a small office. The staff has been around a long time. Kelly at the front desk remembers what time I like to come in. The hygienist is thorough and gentle. I have never waited more than 3 minutes to see either the dentist or hygienist. I have never felt rushed when asking questions or describing symptoms. Dr. Myles was patient, careful and good hummored through my 6 hour root cannal. (Another dentist said the tooth could not be saved - it was in BAD shape.) When the last of the tooth cracked, Dr Myles laughed and explained that it was one week shy of 5 years so I had no fee for the work he had to do. Dr. Myles is honest and obviously takes pride in doing his job well. He and the staff remember you, your special needs and even your dogs' name. (yes, Kelly is a dog lover!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.