Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams Law & Mediation Group

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Pulaski, TN 38478

3215, 120 N 2nd St, Pulaski, TN 38478

(931) 363-6500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Buddie R. Brown, Attorney
5.0
(6) · Bankruptcy Law

710 Well St NE

(256) 990-5209

1 person is looking at this business

House Larry B Pc
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3809 Sullivan St #3

(256) 464-6799

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Mitzi Sweet
5.0
(3) · Legal

119 N Military Ave

(931) 762-4200

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Begley on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 04:45 AM
Mr. Williams is the best lawyer I have ever had! He is very thorough and works hard for his clients! Will definitely use him again. I highly recommend him and his employees are very helpful.
Stonewall Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 10:51 AM
He is Giles County Attorney and does a outstanding job.
Adam Cowan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:36 AM
My personal attorney. I would trust no one else with my affairs. Outstanding.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Robert Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 13:50 PM
Great divorce lawyer. Quick. Very knowledgeable. Returns phone calls and emails quickly. In addition the paralegals are fantastic. Thanks for representing me so well
Goldalee Elizabeth Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:36 AM
Chris and his staff great! I couldn't have asked for a better attorney! Thanks so much for everything and I'd definitely recommend them to any and everyone!!
Amber Belew Thrasher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 05:33 AM
Love Chris he is the best of the best. Handled my divorce better than I could imagine. Everyone else there are amazing as well. Highly recommend them!!
Matt Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:39 PM
I've never had to use this law group; however, I do the staff personally and professionally and I must tell you there is not finer group. They treat everyone client, or prospect, or just passer by with the same level of respect and Chris is someone who gives his all to everything he does. His resume proves he is one of the best attorneys not just in Pulaski, but in Middle TN as well. Highly recommend them!
Andi Birdsong on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:50 AM
Top shelf intelligence and work ethic. Superb professionalism and a sense of humor. In short, this team is the best there is.
Emmy Slaughter Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2015, 07:59 AM
Dedicated to their community and clients. Sincere concern, vast knowledge of the law, and thorough customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.