Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Williams and Sons Gate Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10001

244 5th Ave Fl D272, New York, NY 10001

(646) 340-1276

http://www.williamsandsonslocksmiths.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We are a premier Gate Repair company located in Manhattan N.Y. we specialize in all type of gate repairs give us a call today at 646-340-1276

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 04:38 AM
Best in Manhattan Amazing good service that did me right. I needed a few high-security locks installed on a few doors in my house now, and the first locksmith company I called sent some bonehead who didn't know what he was doing. He just "broke" my locks, then I called Williams And Sons Locksmith, and they made me wish I had called them to begin with, the locksmith did a flawless job and charged me a reasonable price.
eric895roj41 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 02:50 AM
Williams And Sons Locksmith provide good service. They didn't play games with me like other locksmiths. Showed up when they said they would and the price was cheap too. Everything went very smoothly
Sarah C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 10:46 AM
Very Reliable I lost my keys during a night out, so I had to change all the locks in my house because i didn't want some stranger having access to my home. I had to call a locksmith at 5:00 am and the only locksmith that picked up was Williams And Sons Locksmith, thankfully the locksmith came over and did everything for me in a jiffy at a good price too.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
sarahstars871 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 03:36 AM
The lock on my front door had been giving me problems for about a week now and i decided to call a locksmith. i have called a couple of places up and finally decided with Williams and Sons Locksmiths, I was very impressed with the service and how professional the locksmith was. Thanks!
daveontheradio on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 10:34 AM
Williams And Sons Locksmith were surprisingly fast in sending a locksmith my way to get me back into my car. I really appreciated the great work and service I was given by them, especially considering how late into the night I called them.
Samantha O. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 21:01 PM
Great local ful lservice locksmiths When I called Williams And Sons Locksmith, I got great customer support who was very informative and helped me choose the best locks to be installed at my house. They were very flexible in scheduling the appointment and the job their locksmiths did was perfect.
wesleyr2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 10:50 AM
Williams And Sons Locksmith did a fantastic job installing brand new locks around my house. I got great looking locks that work even better, and they sent over a very professional and experienced locksmith who did the job quickly and even made sure I knew how the new lock systems worked. Great service all around!
Brian H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 20:29 PM
fast locksmith The other day, I was driving near the Fifth Avenue, I had bought few stuffs and was about to open the car door, and ALAS! It was only then I noticed that I had left the car key inside the car!! Finally I one of my friends mentioned i call Williams And Sons Locksmith I quickly called their helpline and to my surprise the locksmith came off almost immediately! I thank Williams And Sons a lot for their timely assistance.
eric8965 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 10:25 AM
have been a customer of Williams And Sons Locksmith for ages now! All that I can tell about them is that they are very reliable, selling only high-quality items. Good service and excellent locksmiths.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.