Logo White
Watch Demo

William Scott Kimberly

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Legal|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

111 N Maple St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 890-1099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Abernathy, Story, Stovall, Hood, Harris, Garner, Ashworth and Campbell
5.0
(5) · Legal

136 4th Ave S

(615) 790-1778

1 person is looking at this business

Russell F. Thomas, Attorney
5.0
(27) · Criminal Defense Law

414 Union St

(615) 620-0891

6 people are looking at this business

Norton Law Firm
5.0
(8) · Legal

124 Public Square E

(931) 684-4824

2 people are looking at this business

Sandra Leah Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 Aspen Grove Dr #105

(615) 414-1329

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Cash on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2019, 01:20 AM
Extremely Competent in the law. Very Professional.
Amy Nolen on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 10:44 AM
Scott truly cares about helping people even in the most critical times. He will grab a call no matter the time of day to ensure you are taken care of, even on the first ring. He is a blessing and great attorney to have on your side. Thanks Scott!
Sabrina M Jacal on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:35 AM
Really great attorney and knows the Law
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jay Malpass on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 07:12 AM
Helped us understand options we didn't know existed that helped our family tremendously. I would offer our hearty recommendation.
Tammy Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:52 AM
Scott and Hunter went above and beyond to help us clear up some outstanding items. Wonderful young ladies in their office to help with everything else. I hope to never need legal services again, but in the event I do, I will use this law firm again for sure!
Shannon Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:33 PM
Scott Kimberly cares. Period. Best way to put it. Whether in his law practice, in the community, or with his family....he cares. This means that if he represents you, you will get the very best he has to give every step of the way.
Drew Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:58 AM
Scott is a fantastic attorney, but more importantly he's a fantastic person. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
Cody Hodge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 13:33 PM
Chris Jeffers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 05:33 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.