Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Rush

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Dentists|Newberry, SC 29108 United States

2306 Harrington St # 2, Ste 2, Newberry, SC 29108 United States

(803) 276-6552

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(334) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(1131) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(25) · Dental

4265 S Church St Ext

(864) 576-0870
About

Dr. Willaim Rush, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Newberry, SC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Bryan Tate review for William Rush
Bryan Tate on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 03:15 AM
ScottandCandy Frick review for William Rush
ScottandCandy Frick on Facebook

9 years ago

01/28/2014, 02:29 AM
Anonymous review for William Rush
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/02/2012, 18:28 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Sometimes, I usually have to convince them to look into the situation Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Kind of, I was hoping for a more thorough cleaning Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, I wasn't impressed Was this dentist friendly? Not Really
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for William Rush
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/02/2011, 07:04 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important!
Anonymous review for William Rush
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/25/2011, 14:41 PM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.