Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William R. Kincer D.M.D. P.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Orthodontists|Marietta, GA 30064

44 Old Hamilton Rd, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 424-5280

https://kincerortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(141) · Dental

300 Prime Point #200.

(770) 487-5505

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the office of William R. Kincer, D.M.D. P.C. where we consider it a privilege to improve your smile. Our family-friendly practice is led by a skilled orthodontist who brings over thirty years of experience in his field. While we are exceptionally qualified to address all types of alignment concerns for children, teens and adults, Dr. Kincer values personalized patient care as his highest priority. From the moment you walk through our doors until your final treatment goals are complete, we will go above and beyond to make your experience as pleasant and rewarding as possible. Dr. Kincer proudly utilizes some of the most advanced technologies and equipment in modern orth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mom of 3 former patients on CareDash

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 14:14 PM
Excellent orthodontist As an older woman I was nervous about going to an orthodontist and being the old lady in the chair. Doctor Kincer and his staff greeted me by name every time I went for an appointment and made me feel relaxed and important. I highly recommend Doctor Kincer for any age patient.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 08:40 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 02:20 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/13/2010, 03:01 AM
Dr. Kincer has been great. His staff is very professional and courteous. He has treated two family members and two more to go. We would highly recommend him.
bob on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/26/2010, 03:05 AM
My daughter had decent teeth to start with but we wanted to adjust any imperfections. She was in braces 2 years before moving to the area. Kincer has had her in for another 2 years and refuses to remove them (He gets to keep billing this way). Insurance billing has been submitted incorrectly 3 times. My wife scheduled for a debrace and after arriving, he refused because he said he didn't have time. Our daughter stated he was very rude to her. We are typically easy-going people but after talking to my daughters classmates and their parents who go to Kincer, we have learned that he keeps them in braces (and paying) well-beyond what is needed. Another Ortho told us that she should've been out of the braces long ago because the enamel on her teeth is becoming damaged. I wouldn't let this one work on my dog!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/22/2009, 03:55 AM
He's okay. I've had braces. He put them on and took them off. What else can I say.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

07/02/2008, 03:21 AM
Amazing facility and personnel. Dr. Kincer is a very kind man is gentle with his patience. The staff is friendly and on top of everything.
Liz on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/29/2007, 04:22 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Kincer. He is brilliant. My smile is what it is because of him. He wants his patients to be 110% happy with their teeth. Towards the end of my time with braces Dr. Kincer allowed my input, things I maybe wanted to try and shift or change. He came up with very unique retainers for my brother and I. My brother who bit his tongue all the time and his retainer design helped it a lot. Needless to say the entire experience was wonderful! The facility is awesome, flat panel TV's infront of every patient chair that is always playing the lastest disney movie like "Finding Nemo" or "Robots". Its really a great experience and great people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.