Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William P. Momyer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kent, WA 98030 United States

24612 104th Ave SE, Ste 203, Kent, WA 98030 United States

(253) 859-2373

https://www.gowithdrmo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13

(425) 432-1449
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
About

Momyer Chiropractic and Massage have been delivering quality chiropractic care to the Kent community since 1987. We welcome patients of all ages. We specialize in patients that have have soft tissue injuries and over 50 percent of our practice is related to treating patients that have been involved in motor vehicle accidents recently or in the past. We have on-site massage therapy, rehab therapy, cold lasor therapy, x-ray facilities and we use chiropractic adjusting techniques that are gentle. We are conveniently located on 104th ave. S.E., Kent East Hill between 240th and 248th. Most major insurances are accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ryan Twardo review for William P. Momyer
Ryan Twardo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:51 AM
No one compares to Dr. Mo! He's the best - I feel instant results with the alignments he gives me. Our whole family goes to him!
Ryan Twardo review for William P. Momyer
Ryan Twardo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:16 AM
No one compares to Dr. Mo! He's the best - I feel instant results with the alignments he gives me. Our whole family goes to him!
Valeri Faubel review for William P. Momyer
Valeri Faubel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 13:33 PM
I have been to several different chiropractors over the years and never met one I liked or trusted until I started seeing Dr. Momyer. He is thorough, patient, and genuinely cares about his patient's well-being. His prices are very reasonable, and he always makes time for me if I need a last-minute adjustment. He stays up to date on the latest treatment methods, and adjustments are very gentle yet effective. I've been a patient for almost a year and can't say enough good things about this practice!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Georgia Dunich Nielsen review for William P. Momyer
Georgia Dunich Nielsen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 12:29 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Momyer's for many years. He is the reason I can walk upright today. I had a couple of herniated discs and could not walk without extreme pain and missed 6 weeks of work because of it. His adjustments and cold laser therapy helped me to heal and resume a normal life. He and his wonderful staff truly care about their patients. Thanks, Dr. Mo!
Ellen McGaugh review for William P. Momyer
Ellen McGaugh on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:25 AM
Felt better after my first visit my pain was bearable. I was able to sit and stand with minimal pain. .Thank you Dr Momyer.
Savannah Proudlock review for William P. Momyer
Savannah Proudlock on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2015, 08:17 AM
Traci Peterson review for William P. Momyer
Traci Peterson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2014, 13:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.