Logo White
Watch Demo

William Numa, Md, Facs

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

38 Newbury St Ste 601, Fl 6, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 694-6678

https://www.drwilliamnuma.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

213 Rockingham Rd

(603) 434-5510
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Plastic Surgeons

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.8
(282) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300

11 people are looking at this business

About

William Numa, M.D., F.A.C.S. is a double Board Certified Facial Plastic surgeon subspecializing in cosmetic facial plastic surgery and treatments like Botox, Fraxel Laser, and Juvederm. Focusing on the treatment of patients with facial concerns enables him to remain in tune with and understand patients' specific aesthetic goals and motivations. We encourage you to look through our website or schedule a consultation to discuss matters related to cosmetic facial plastic surgery. Procedures and Treatments: Botox, Juvederm, Fraxel, Restylane, Rhinoplasty, Otoplasty, Facelift, Necklift, Blepharoplasty (Eyelid Lift), Earlobe Repair, Earlobe reduction, and Scar Revision

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khasing Muhallus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 13:00 PM
Jackie Murphy Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:53 AM
I was referred to Dr Numa after having a squamous cell skin cancer removed from my face and could not be happier with the results. Dr Numa is a true professional. He takes time to answer questions and explain procedures putting the patient at ease. His work is amazing!!!
Caitlin Gahagan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 02:44 AM
I was referred to Dr. Numa after I sustained a serious dog bite to my lips and face. I was TERRIFIED that it couldn't be fixed and just scared to get so many stitches. Dr. Numa and his staff were absolutely amazing and kind during such a stressful and scary time. My stitches come out Wednesday and I can see already that I'm healing so much better than I could've imagined. I'm so grateful I was able to have my stitches done by him, and I can't wait to see the end result when I'm done healing. Thank you so much!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Fernando Lis Corrales on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:32 AM
Un excelente médico, me consta tus estudios en la mejor universidad de Colombia: PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD JAVERIANA. Deseándole los Mayores éxitos en su carrera profesional.
Rk Raheem on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:14 AM
Janis Papa Bergman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 14:40 PM
Patricia Ventresca on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:43 AM
Dr.Numa is the best and most caring professional in his line. He is always there and available for questions which means a lot. I would definitely recommend him for any kind of surgery to face. He deserves 5 stars for perfection!! His staff is great and so personable!! You will not be sorry for any procedure you do with such a great doctor!!!!!!
Samantha Saladino-Terrio on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2016, 07:34 AM
Dr. Numa is amazing at what he does. He creates a beautiful natural look and has a wonderful bedside manner. I recommend him to every one of my clients.
Daniela Woerner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2014, 16:38 PM
Great attention to detail and a master at creating a natural look!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.