Logo White
Watch Demo

William E Vickers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

700 Melvin Ave Ste 7a, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 280-2260

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(8) · Doctors

3301 Woodburn Rd # 211

(703) 573-4700
5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2002 Medical Pkwy # 235

(410) 266-2770
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Dr. William Vickers, MD is an anesthesiology specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from New York Medical College in 1994 and specializes in anesthesiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 01:49 AM
I came to Dr. Vickers after several years of severe, debilitating illness. After seeing dozens of Doctors from prominent medical centers, Dr. Vickers was the first one that was able to help me. His profound knowledge and deep understanding of Lyme, Mold, and other viruses/conditions allows him to fully help the patient as best as possible. Not only did he cure my Lyme and other issues, but he used a broad variety of therapies to get me back to 100%. I also had an infection in my hand for 2 years. After 2 hand surgeries the infection was still active until Dr. Vickers completely eradicated it with his methods. His entire team is fantastic and they will spend a generous amount of time with you making sure that you are being listened to, and fully taken care of. Without Dr. Vickers and his team I would not be the healthy person I am today. I would recommend anyone to him, especially people with Lyme and Mold. His knowledge of those subjects is unmatched compared to any doctor I’ve seen.
MRMD1997 on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/06/2020, 02:29 AM
I am a formerly Mr. Maryland and now an Ironman athlete, so needless to say I have had my fair share of sports-related injuries and issues. I have received therapies of all types over the past 3 decades and have never felt more confident than I do now in the hands of Dr. Vickers and his amazing team. He has treated me for Plantars, torn muscles, severe road rash, Knee and Hip issues, and all with successful recoveries. Dr. Vickers and his staff are amazing and I have and will continue to recommend to all my friends and family!
Alli L. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/04/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr. Vickers and his entire staff are wonderful. Dr. Vickers is incredibly knowledgeable and cares about his patients more than any doctor I've ever been to. He has helped me tremendously with several different things I've seen him for. He came highly recommended to me from several people and I feel so grateful to have found him.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jen on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:47 AM
Dr. Vickers is wonderful! I was treated for Lyme after being misdiagnosed by several doctors - I could barely function when he first diagnosed me. His treatment was so effective that I’m happy to report I feel better than ever. I am extremely grateful to have my life back. He is the most knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate doctor I have ever met. That goes for his whole staff too. Highly recommend!
Andrea RN on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 03:10 AM
I am a nurse and have known Dr. Vickers for the last 10 years both personally, professionally, as a patient, and as a parent. I have referred many friends to him and will continue to do so without hesitation. He is very smart, and truly cares about his patients. He brings to his practice the knowledge and training he has through western medicine and combines it with integrative practice that creates a perspective that is hard to find anywhere else. My daughter was experiencing fertility issues, extreme fatigue, headaches and malaise. Her general practitioner and ob were not helpful and she was told there was nothing they could do to help her short of expensive fertility treatment. After being treated by Dr. Vickers her menstrual cycle regulated, headaches and fatigue went away and she was pregnant withing 6 weeks. We are forever grateful for him and his wonderful staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr Vickers cured my daughter's neurological Lyme Disease and saved her life. He has cured so many others as well. You are BLESSED if you can get in to see this selfless, dedicated man. Because most of my family had Lyme and I had such similar symptoms, I thought I did too. But thanks to him, I found out I really had significant mold toxicity. I did every thing he recommended and am healed. It took a while bc mold is so difficult to clear. Even more difficult than Lyme. He cured my daughter's Lyme relatively quickly, but she had Mold and Lyme, and the mold was much more difficult, but is now cleared. He is the best, most caring, brilliant physician. I cannot recommend him highly enough....
Jerry Wilcoxon on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/24/2020, 01:12 AM
As compassionate and kind as any health care practitioner as I’ve ever met. Knowledgeable but not condescending, willing to listen to the patient as opposed to dismissing their views, and genuinely concerned that his care will make a difference. His model of care should be the reason people choose the profession. Thank you, Dr Vickers.
Not a Lyme Doctor, but thinks he is on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 00:59 AM
I went to Dr. Vickers on November 5, 2019 for avLyme consultation, but all He could suggest was cholestyramine or activated charcoal to get the mold out of my body. I was officially tested for Lyme disease and it came back chronic and he said with a drop of blood under a microscope in two seconds that I had no Lyme disease which is not possible because it takes a month for the blood test to come back! I still have all the symptoms of Lyme disease so I do not recommend him for this problem. also, I got a horrible body rash from the cholestyramine which lasted three weeks, during which time I took the cholestyramine so I had finally threw all all of it out in the trash!!!
John J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2011, 14:21 PM
Linda J and family Can't say enough Highly recommend The hospital is also wonderful and all the checkin staff Recommend AAMC also
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.