Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Cross Dudney Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
6 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Tampa, FL 33609 United States

205 S MacDill Ave, Tampa, FL 33609 United States

(813) 873-2036

https://www.drdudney.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1201 5th Ave N

(727) 821-0017
5.0
(16) · Surgeons

5350 University Pkwy

(941) 917-4675
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13801 Bruce B Downs Blvd # 403

(813) 971-8101
About

Dudney William Cross III MD is located at 205 S Macdill Ave, Tampa, FL. This location is in the Grey Gables neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine and Weight Loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Kiggen review for William Cross Dudney Iii
Elizabeth Kiggen on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/13/2022, 11:15 AM
Dr. Dudney is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. He has been nothing but top-notch, and I have received top treatment from him, and his ever-professional assistant Sheri Varney.
SG review for William Cross Dudney Iii
SG on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 01:31 AM
I was referred to Dr. Dudney by another specialist for maintenance/long term care. The office team are friendly, personable, and accommodating. Dr. Dudney listens, is warm and friendly and to the point, understanding how complex my history is and how it effects me. I have severe anxiety around new people and it was completely unwarranted for my first visit (tell my brain that, lol!). I have had a dx of PTSD/anxiety/depression for years and haven’t had luck with anti-depressants. I have been seeing him for several months now and I managed to get through the holidays and daily trials better than I have previously. This is a huge improvement for me (and the family that has to deal with me). Thank you Dr. Dudney!
Frank review for William Cross Dudney Iii
Frank on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:42 AM
I found Dr. Dudney through a web search. I had complications from a surgery that required medication for extreme anxiety. Finding a Psychiatrist on short notice in Tampa is near impossible. I found him. Saved my life, literally. I spent 20 years as a Masters Level Psychotherapist and worked under many Psychiatrists. I can attest that this man is one of the best out there. Very detailed, very particular. Very to the point. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jackie B review for William Cross Dudney Iii
Jackie B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:05 AM
I recently moved here and had to find a new psych doctor-- Dr Dudney cares about ensuring that his patients are treated with dignity and respect. His office understands that mental illness is not a crime or something that makes you less of an honorable person as I recently had a diff doctor in the field make me feel. His receptionist/assistance is kind. He got me the help I desperately needed quickly. Without his help, I could have relapsed into a severe state of agoraphophia and fear of pe
Anonymous review for William Cross Dudney Iii
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:04 AM
I was very disappointed with Dr. Dudney. I brought my 18 year old son in for consult on ketamine treatment and ended up walking out of there with weight loss products. I was charged $300 for the consult and the $95 for weight loss pills. My son has been to numerous psychiatrists and none of the scripts have worked. We were looking to try ketamine treatment. My son has also tried weigh tloss programs 4 times, has lost the weight and that did not solve his depression! With all that information we
Respond to negative reviews
Ml Howard review for William Cross Dudney Iii
Ml Howard on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2014, 02:44 AM
This physician was, I believe, the ONLY DOCTOR DETERMINED SAFE after an investigation of weight loss doctors by the national news media. I personally know this man and he is of the highest moral and medical standards.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.