Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilkinson Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
202 reviews
|Auto Repair|Holly, MI 48442 United States

605 N Saginaw St, Holly, MI 48442 United States

(248) 634-5730

http://www.wilkinsonautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

13636 Main St

(517) 641-6400
About

we offer a number of services in the Holly, MI 48442 area that are carried out by our certified, expert auto service and repair technicians who have years of experience performing everything from oil changes to a complete engine overhaul.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
202 reviews
5159
  
415
  
35
  
22
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy Jefferson review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Wendy Jefferson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 10:15 AM
Best repair experience I've ever had!!! I'm a loyal customer for life!!! BEST staff ever!!!!!
Holly Hughes review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Holly Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:06 AM
Same day service, friendly, knowledgeable, and great prices! Will definitely be back in the future.
Jacque Boivin review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Jacque Boivin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:23 AM
As a single woman, I trust them!!! Have for years!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Peggy Riddle review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Peggy Riddle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2019, 10:58 AM
I went for an oil change, got it and guy who did it had a repair estimate for me. said my car needed some major repair. about 1,500 worth. I took it to Ford for an estimate and they said there was nothing wrong with it. it's a 2007 car with 60,000 miles. took it to another place and they said the same. I have the paper estimate that was given to me. with date etc. Mr wilkenson was fishing out of town at that time. was asked by a c friend not to do anything about it but I feel there is other people besides myself who have been a victim. I will probably go speak with him since I have the original paperwork.
Norm Parker review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Norm Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 04:10 AM
Overall great experience, good friend broke down visiting from up north and ball joints went bad. The gentlemen at Wilkinson’s repaired and was able to put back on the road in the same day! I highly recommend !
Sheila York review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Sheila York on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:13 AM
Good people. Honest. Flexible.
Business Response:

Thank you Sheila, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your vehicle

Dawn Worden review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Dawn Worden on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:24 AM
I have always had a positive experience at Wilkinson. They have always been very helpful not just with me but also with my daughter. I never feel like I'm being manipulated into repairs I don't need. I highly recommended them to anyone with repair needs
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn, we will do our best to always earn your business and respect, you and your daughter are a big part of the great customer base that we have and will always work hard to keep.

Eric Wilkinson review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Eric Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 03:32 AM
some of the most honest and genuine people I've had the pleasure of knowing. runs a good honest business.
Business Response:

Thank you Eric, must run in the family I guess :)

Terry Hyvonen review for Wilkinson Auto Repair
Terry Hyvonen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:02 AM
Could Not Ask For A Better Garage to Take Care Of You 're Ride...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.