Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilkins Electric

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Contractors|Greenville, SC 29601

115 N Brown St, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 608-3194

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brevard Electric Co
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5133 Boylston Hwy

(828) 890-0064
Calhoun-Mc Daniel Electric Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1619 Rivers St

(864) 223-1500
Master’s Electrical Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

137 S Main St

(864) 868-4722
T K Electric
5.0
(3) · Contractors

37 Baldwin View Way

(828) 687-2417
Edwards Electrical Svc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

216 Keener Rd

(828) 526-5147

1 person is looking at this business

Hopkins Repair Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1231 McClellan Rd

(864) 225-2115

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 06:09 AM
Turned up on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. Was knowledgable and friendly.
Chris S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/23/2013, 04:14 AM
I think you did a great job considering it was dark and started to snow. I thought it was great that you stayed with us till I got electric. Wilkins Electric LLC sure took their time at getting here. I really appreciated the job you did and the way you handled everything. Thank you again.
Kevin J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 07:53 AM
Excellent job! – My wife and I were finally building the house of our dreams. So, when it came to contractors, we were not going to go with just anyone. We wanted it to be perfect and we had heard about all the nightmares out there. So when we were given a referral from a mutual friend on an electrician, we were skeptical but decided to call. Wilkins Electric was everything our friend said and more.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kendall S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 03:11 AM
Amazing! – They were very friendly and punctual, work was completed to an excellent standard. I will definitely continue to use this company for my electrics.
stanibeee on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 06:49 AM
Nice job – We would like to take this opportunity to complement you on the efficiency and tidiness of your electricians, who completed the work with the minimum of disturbance and mess which was most appreciated. We will have no hesitation
in recommending you to any friends or neighbours.
nedeydaprshj12 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:22 AM
Amazing – I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company
vtyrnovoesuper on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 03:13 AM
Amazing – I was referred to your company by a dear friend of mine, and was extremely satisfied with your service. I will refer your company to anyone who needs an experienced and skilled electrician. Thanks for all your help and services!
vtyrnovoesuper1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 02:00 AM
Great – I was blown away at how professional and courteous of an attitude your electrician had. He was genuinely concerned with my electrical problem. It was taken care of in a tymely manner and for an excellent price.
FrankPolk on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:34 AM
Amazing – I was very impressed with your electricians who worked efficiently, quietly and were nice to have in one’s home. I will be in touch about the kitchen work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.