Logo White
Watch Demo

Wildhammer Motorsports

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Wauconda, IL 60084

441 W Liberty St, Wauconda, IL 60084

(708) 595-1721

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Thompson Auto Supply
5.0
(14) · Automotive

6 N 9th St

(630) 584-1340

1 person is looking at this business

Superior Transmission Inc
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
Blake Sales Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3628 S Blake St # 1

(773) 927-3350

3 people are looking at this business

Variety Auto Supply
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334

1 person is looking at this business

Autozone
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7457 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 647-1320
Autozone
5.0
(6) · Automotive

11550 S Halsted St

(773) 468-0634

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Jascoviez on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:14 AM
Fast shipping (2days!) both products came well packaged with no flaws. This is my second and definitely not the last time ordering from them. Keep up the good work! Thanks!!
Jack Cleghorn on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:43 AM
Great company with affordable prices and amazing customer service
Noore Ghunaym on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:34 AM
I can always count on them to ship my products asap. Also they know the products extremely well and answer all of my questions.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Roberts on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:32 AM
So far awesome service, quality products, and fast shipping! Looking forward to my car building experience using Wildhammer as my source for parts and accessories!
Chris Warnell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:30 AM
I ordered my taillights for my Camaro and not FOUR minutes later, a shipping label was already created! My go to spot for all of my Camaro mods now!
Greg Hurlbutt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 04:12 AM
excellent customer service, such a rare find in today's "Amazon era"
great people to do business with.
Marco Toscano on Facebook

7 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:12 AM
Outstanding service! I cracked the front splitter on the OEM ground effects on my 18 2SS Mosaic Black Metallic convertible. I sent a couple of emails to confirm that they had just that component available. They answered immediately, confirmed the proper part and that had it pre-painted in stock. Shipped quickly, packaged well. And very personable throughout. Highly recommended.
Timothy Jones Jr on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 05:05 AM
took a 2 hr drive north to meet Matt and get some stuff for my ZL1,great guy,honest,nice products.worth the drive
Chris La Noue on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 03:23 AM
Great products and the best customer service you will ever find! I highly recommend Matt for anything Camaro you need.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.