Logo White
Watch Demo

Wildcat Propellers, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chesapeake, VA 23323

3313 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 485-4260

http://wildcatprops.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Collins Machine Works
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2707 Syer Rd

(757) 399-7777

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilfred Rios on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2019, 12:52 PM
with our five computer-aided scanning units we are capable of measuring Propel as small as 6"inc"up to 22"inches"with as many as seven blades here's one I need a four customers back in Action if you Propel isn't what it should be call us today 757-484-4260
Sonya Erb on Facebook

8 months ago

12/27/2018, 11:57 AM
If you want a job done right get ahold of Wildcat Propellers. They will do job right
Edgar Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 10:21 AM
Best of the best on the water on VA and USA.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bobby Whelan on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 08:52 AM
First class service. Our experience couldn't have gone any smoother or faster. We really appreciate the fair price of our new wheels and the repair we were in need of. Thank you!!!
Tony Zacarese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:12 AM
Back in the 90’s I had stopped at Atlantic Yacht Basin for some work on the 60 Bertram I was running north. Decided to take the blades off and run up to Wildcat to get em checked. They took those 5 blade Rollas and worked their magic. The run from Norfolk to Montauk NY was the proof of how good these guys really are. Running at 2850 rpm the speed increased 3 Kts and the fuel burn went from 110 gph down to 94 gph. And they did it while I waited for them. Now that’s what I call service. Great job ! Highly recommend these experts.
Ben Dudley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 10:34 AM
I worked there for about a year and it was one of the best jobs i ever had. Wildcat is the best in the buisness thats for sure. Troy is good to his employees and in return they all take pride in there work!!!!
Jon Heim on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 14:10 PM
If you want your prop fixed go see troy and his team at wildcat propellers. Very professional group of guys and they know what they're doing
Austin Welden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:31 AM
Worked there myself for a few years. Amazing place and they do the best work you could ever hope to get. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a propeller repair or replacement.
Troy W Pate III on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 13:35 PM
Been working with these folks for years, awesome service. Best in the business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.