Logo White
Watch Demo

Wild West Guns & Gold

Own this business?
4.6
164 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32205

1233 Lane Ave S #27, Ste 27, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 693-0777

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Fort Surplus Inc
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

4206 Herschel St

(904) 379-6660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wild West Guns & Gold is located at 1233 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL. This location is in the Hillcrest neighborhood. This business specializes in Weapons and Hunting & Shooting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
164 reviews
5126
  
411
  
34
  
23
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.5Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Monsen on Facebook

11 days ago

11/24/2019, 14:05 PM
Great people. They know their stuff. It’s like a Mecca For hunters and second amendment rights folks. Oh, and dog lovers. Highly recommended! A little pricey compared to where I come from, but good people.
Debbie Darnell on Facebook

a month ago

11/05/2019, 08:02 AM
My husband Greg visited the store for the first time today. They had what he needed in stock, and they mounted the scope and bore sighted it within 15 minutes. John was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended
Daniel Bell on Facebook

a month ago

10/26/2019, 19:19 PM
I can not say enough to describe how awesome my visit was. I am from out of town and decided to stroll in there to just take a quick look. I was approached by one of the employees and he was quickly engaging in to what turned out to be a great conversation. I approached the owner to say thank you and he was very nice and kind. truly am happy with the visit and higley recommend this place. awsome place awsome staff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paul Chappano on Facebook

a month ago

10/22/2019, 01:19 AM
Victor is the best! Will go out of his way to get you a good fitting gun.
Michael W. Dennison on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:15 AM
I've made several purchases from these folk. Several handguns, couple of rifle, couple shotguns. I've always been satisfied with the price and the overall transaction. Good selection of new & pre-owned. I've purchased both new & pre-owned. Check'em out. I think you'll be glad you did. If the store is busy, they'll get to you but they treat every customer the same.
Doug Havens on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 07:37 AM
My favorite gun store on the planet. Great selection, great prices, and a great staff!
Pat Thomas on Facebook

9 months ago

02/22/2019, 01:42 AM
Great prices, awesome customer service. I've bought 3 different firearms and ammo thru them. They were the only place my brother and i could find the ammo for a S&W M500 at one time.
Bronson White on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 09:29 AM
Purchased a firearm this past weekend at this location and was super impressed with how friendly the staff was. Victor and his crew are a great group of people, 10 out of 10 recommend. I will keep coming back.
Brian Castleberry on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 07:31 AM
awesome customer service from victor and the rest of the staff there. Highly recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.